For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL
 

American Landmark Real Estate

Phone: 3526222993
E-mail: danatuck@aol.com

10

 

7

 

16

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

13

 

Armstrong Development & Realty, LLC

Phone: 8003520758
E-mail: chris@armstronghomes.net

7

 

6

 

Bellechase

Phone: 3523689800
E-mail: dann@bellechaserealty.com

5

 

3

 

Bill Rodgers Realty

Phone: 3526297506
E-mail: brodgers@atlantic.net

44

 

Brenda Hudson Realty

Phone: 3523510553
E-mail: BHudson55@aol.com

12

 

Buckner Homes Realty, Inc.

Phone: 3522662637
E-mail: bucknerhomes@yahoo.com

12

 

Busch Realty

Phone: 3526901909
E-mail: info@ocalaluxuryhomes.com

112

C21 John C. Thomas

Phone: (352)728-2121
E-mail: c21jct@aol.com

3

 

6

 

Carol Lawrence Realty

Phone: 3522459328
E-mail: carol3222@aol.com

3

 

3

 

4

 

Cheryl Bednar-Jimenez

Phone: 3523044654
E-mail: cjimenez@ellisonrealty.com

126

 

Cheryl Bednar-Jimenez

Phone: 3527328350
E-mail: cjimenez@ellisonrealty.com

4

 

25

 

Coldwell Banker Ellison Realty, Inc.

Phone: 3527328350
E-mail: ellison@ellisonrealty.com

180

 

Coldwell Banker Ellison Realty, Inc.

Website: VLSHomes.com

6

Coldwell Banker Riverland Realty

Phone: (352)489-4511
E-mail: riverlandrealty@bellsouth.net

63

 

6

 

22

 

4

 

4

 

3

 

8

 

Decca Real Estate Corporation

Phone: 3528736100
E-mail: dreadvertising@deccacable.com

11

 

Del Webb Stone Creek

Phone: 8773335932
E-mail: jennifer.hendry@pulte.com

14

 

14

 

Desiree Barbazon Realty

Phone: 3524010099

3

 

5

 

Equus Realty

Phone: 3526228755
E-mail: equus@atlantic.net

25

 

4

Exit Realty Tri-County

Phone: (352)385-3948
E-mail: jamie@exitrealtytricounty.com

4

 

4

 

Fitzpatrick Real Estate Group, Inc.

Phone: 3522910866
E-mail: cynthiafitzpatrick@yahoo.com

36

 

FlatFee.com

Website: VLSHomes.com

8

Four Star Homes, Inc.

Phone: (352)365-0221
E-mail: salesleads@fourstarhomes.com

12

 

FoxFire - Summerfield

Phone: 3523070304
E-mail: flatrout@yahoo.com

60

 

Foxfire Realty

Phone: 3527323344
E-mail: foxfire@foxfirerealty.com

131

Foxfire Realty-Ocala

Phone: (352)732-3344
E-mail: ellensabetta@yahoo.com

5

Fran Dann

Phone: (352)266-7795
E-mail: fran@frandann.com

9

 

55

 

Glen Miller Realty

Phone: 3527320597
E-mail: gmiller@glenmiller.com

40

 

Golden Ocala Golf & Equestrian Club

Phone: 3523696969
E-mail: dhirschy@goldenocala.com

19

 

4

 

Grady Smith

Phone: 3522742840
E-mail: gsmith@ellisonrealty.com

5

 

Harriett Downs Real Estate

Phone: 8007414401
E-mail: hdre@atlantic.net

6

 

Homerun Realty

Phone: 3526240935
E-mail: Aedwards0531@gmail.com

9

 

Homes & Land Ocala Marion County

Phone: 3522362787
E-mail: eagerteam@gmail.com

4

 

Homes to Ranches Realty, Inc

Phone: 3527323276
E-mail: carla@homestoranches.com

62

 

Joan Pletcher, Licensed Real Estate Broker

Phone: 3523471777
E-mail: joanpletcher@aol.com

33

 

Joe and Darla Priest

Phone: 3525472711
E-mail: jdpriest@ellisonrealty.com

12

 

17

 

9

 

7

 

4

Judy Trout

Phone: (352)208-2629
E-mail: flatrout@yahoo.com

26

 

Kathleen Plunkett

Phone: 3526712900
E-mail: Plunkettk@triplecrownrealty.com

20

 

Keller Williams Cornerstone Realty

Phone: 3523694044
E-mail: judyray@kw.com

15

 

Keller Williams Realty of Citr

Phone: 3526372777

5

 

Lake Weir Realty, Inc.

Phone: 3522881494
E-mail: lakeweirrealty@yahoo.com

21

 

13

 

6

Leesburg Office

Phone: (352)787-6966
E-mail: info@tomgrizzard.com

10

 

4

 

11

 

8

 

10

 

5

 

6

 

8

 

Murphy Kaufman Builders, Inc.

Phone: 3526944929
E-mail: mike@murphykaufmanbuilders.com

5

 

4

 

Ocala Homes and Farms

Phone: 3526290994
E-mail: swiftsells@gmail.com

13

 

12

Ocala's Choice Realty

Phone: (352)307-4097
E-mail: ocalachoice@yahoo.com

8

 

Palm Acre Real Estate / Representing On Top of the World

Phone: 3523877558
E-mail: linda_adamson@otowfl.com

16

 

Pegasus Realty & Assoc, Inc

Phone: 3526294505

18

Peggy Pittas

Phone: 855-804-5454
E-mail: peggyp@remax.net

47

Rainbow Springs Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (352)489-6595
E-mail: keith@tvrs.com

10

 

Real Living All Florida Realty

Phone: 3526249300
E-mail: mhamilton@allfloridarealty.com

8

 

Real Living Cridland Real Estate

Phone: 3526292620
E-mail: ocala@cridland.com

5

 
 

Roberts Real Estate Inc.

Phone: 3523510011
E-mail: mail@robertsflorida.com

245

Rock Sexton

Phone: (352)598-7148
E-mail: rocksolidrealtor@yahoo.com

7

Ronald Garlick

Phone: 352-266-9401
E-mail: sherrons3@aol.com

18

 

Schatt Realty

Phone: 3522371096
E-mail: bschatt2@cox.net

18

Scott Coldwell

Phone: (352)209-0000
E-mail: Scott@352Homes.com

37

 

8

SHEILA McKathan

Phone: (352)895-8648
E-mail: sheilamckathan@aol.com

10

 

Showcase Properties of Central Florida

Phone: 3523514718
E-mail: patti@showcaseocala.com

11

 

7

 

21

 

SummerGlen

Phone: 3522453897
E-mail: teleazer@flctoday.com

13

 

9

 

6


© Enormo 2019