For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL

Amy Asivido

Phone: (360)907-1073
E-mail: amy@amysrealestate.com

1

 

1

AnnaMarie Davault

Phone: (503)310-7465
E-mail: am@annamariedavault.com

1

Annemie Williams

Phone: (503)707-4633
E-mail: annemie.williams@gmail.com

2

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

Buzi Nelson

Phone: (877)586-8846
E-mail: buzinelsonhomes@yahoo.com

1

Carrie DeSoto

Phone: 503-309-6290
E-mail: carriedesoto@msn.com

1

Cornell Mann

Phone: (503)939-7146
E-mail: cornell@greatwesternrealestate.com

1

 

1

 

1

Dave Hrabal

Phone: (503)525-6686
E-mail: hrabald@windermere.com

2

 

1

Dineve Ramirez

Phone: (503)729-0065
E-mail: dramirez@bhhsnw.com

1

 

1

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

Glendoveer Estates

Phone: 877-341-0422

1

 

1

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

2

 

1

Lisa Wintrode

Phone: (888)575-9457
E-mail: lisawintrode@johnlscott.com

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

31

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

2

Tom Schwenzer

Phone: 8888077651
E-mail: tomsch@oregonrealty.com

1

 

1

Tony Lozzi

Phone: 503-799-3123
E-mail: tony@thetonylozziteam.com

4

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

Vicki L. Arnold, Broker, ABR, EPro, GRI

Phone: 8883007925
E-mail: vicki@vickiarnold.com

1


© Enormo 2020