For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL
 

9

 

9

 

8

 

20

 

2

Amy Asivido

Phone: (360)907-1073
E-mail: amy@amysrealestate.com

4

 

2

Amy Pinegar

Phone: 8884857903
E-mail: pinegara@comcast.net

2

Annemie Williams

Phone: (503)707-4633
E-mail: annemie.williams@gmail.com

2

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

100

 

2

 

3

 

4

 

4

 

3

 

10

 

4

 

4

 

4

 

4

Cornell Mann

Phone: (503)939-7146
E-mail: cornell@greatwesternrealestate.com

7

 

5

Dave Hrabal

Phone: (503)525-6686
E-mail: hrabald@windermere.com

12

Dineve Ramirez

Phone: (503)729-0065
E-mail: dramirez@bhhsnw.com

5

 

7

 

7

 

7

Expert Realty NW

Phone: 360-397-0021
E-mail: C21gp@aol.com

10

 

5

 

4

 

8

Greg Carnese

Phone: 5039984135
E-mail: gregcarnese@hotmail.com

6

 

3

Heidi Torkko

Phone: (503)351-9716
E-mail: Heidi@tgSOLDit.com

3

James Kimball

Phone: (360)901-1000
E-mail: james@jameskimball.com

5

 

3

 

3

 

4

 

3

 

7

 

3

 

6

 

10

 

5

 

4

 

3

 

3

 

6

 

6

 

3

 

3

 

5

Kristen Riggs

Phone: (503) 267-2013
E-mail: kristen@kristenriggs.com

6

Kristen Riggs

Phone: (503)267-2013
E-mail: kristen@kristenriggs.com

6

 

3

 

5

 

4

 

4

 

5

 

4

 

4

 

5

 

4

 

5

 

3

 

3

 

3

 

4

 

3

 

9

 

3

 

4

 

3

 

7

 

3

 

653

 

3

 

3

Rob Miller

Phone: (503)333-4160
E-mail: rob.miller@harcourtsusa.com

4

 

3

 

5

 

12

 

6

 

3

Sonya McKinney

Phone: 8886856619
E-mail: sonya_mckinney@msn.com

3

 

3

 

4

 

5

 

3

 

8

 

4

 

16

 

7

 

4

 

3

Tom Schwenzer

Phone: 8888077651
E-mail: tomsch@oregonrealty.com

3

Tony Lozzi

Phone: 503-799-3123
E-mail: tony@thetonylozziteam.com

8

 

3

 

5

 

12


© Enormo 2020