For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL
 

1

 

American Landmark Real Estate

Phone: 3526222993
E-mail: danatuck@aol.com

2

 

1

 

5

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

1

 

1

 

Bill Rodgers Realty

Phone: 3526297506
E-mail: brodgers@atlantic.net

7

 

Buckner Homes Realty, Inc.

Phone: 3522662637
E-mail: bucknerhomes@yahoo.com

1

 

Busch Realty

Phone: 3526901909
E-mail: info@ocalaluxuryhomes.com

2

 

1

 

Cheryl Bednar-Jimenez

Phone: 3523044654
E-mail: cjimenez@ellisonrealty.com

13

 

3

 

Coldwell Banker Ellison Realty, Inc.

Phone: 3527328350
E-mail: ellison@ellisonrealty.com

24

 

2

 

1

 

1

 

Foxfire Realty

Phone: 3527323344
E-mail: foxfire@foxfirerealty.com

8

 

2

 

Homerun Realty

Phone: 3526240935
E-mail: Aedwards0531@gmail.com

1

 

Homes to Ranches Realty, Inc

Phone: 3527323276
E-mail: carla@homestoranches.com

2

 

1

 

1

 

Joan Pletcher, Licensed Real Estate Broker

Phone: 3523471777
E-mail: joanpletcher@aol.com

1

 

Joe & Darla Priest

Phone: 3527328350

1

 

Joe and Darla Priest

Phone: 3525472711
E-mail: jdpriest@ellisonrealty.com

3

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

Kathleen Plunkett

Phone: 3526712900
E-mail: Plunkettk@triplecrownrealty.com

3

 

Keller Williams Cornerstone Realty

Phone: 3523694044
E-mail: judyray@kw.com

13

 

3

 

1

 

1

 

1

Mary Modrovsky

Phone: (352)694-8138
E-mail: maryhomes@att.net

3

 

3

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

2

 

Pegasus Realty & Assoc, Inc

Phone: 3526294505

3

Peggy Pittas

Phone: 855-804-5454
E-mail: peggyp@remax.net

3

 

Real Living Cridland Real Estate

Phone: 3526292620
E-mail: ocala@cridland.com

1

 

236

 

Remax Allstars 200

Phone: 3524840158
E-mail: shawnda@crirealtycorp.com

1

 

Roberts Real Estate Inc.

Phone: 3523510011
E-mail: mail@robertsflorida.com

33

Ronald Garlick

Phone: 352-266-9401
E-mail: sherrons3@aol.com

2

 

Schatt Realty

Phone: 3522371096
E-mail: bschatt2@cox.net

2

Scott Coldwell

Phone: (352)209-0000
E-mail: Scott@352Homes.com

1

 

2

 

1

 

1

 

2

 

Terri Kitchens

Phone: 3528040498
E-mail: terri@mfi.net

1

 

Westfield Realty Group

Phone: 3867550808
E-mail: info@westfieldrealtygroup.com

1


© Enormo 2020