For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL
 

Advenir at Stonelake

Phone: 888-844-6181

1

 

1

 

American Landmark Real Estate

Phone: 3526222993
E-mail: danatuck@aol.com

8

 

3

 

7

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

3

 

Armstrong Development & Realty, LLC

Phone: 8003520758
E-mail: chris@armstronghomes.net

4

 

1

 

Bellechase

Phone: 3523689800
E-mail: dann@bellechaserealty.com

3

 

3

 

Bill Rodgers Realty

Phone: 3526297506
E-mail: brodgers@atlantic.net

12

 

Brenda Hudson Realty

Phone: 3523510553
E-mail: BHudson55@aol.com

1

 

1

 

Buckner Homes Realty, Inc.

Phone: 3522662637
E-mail: bucknerhomes@yahoo.com

3

 

Busch Realty

Phone: 3526901909
E-mail: info@ocalaluxuryhomes.com

55

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

Cheryl Bednar-Jimenez

Phone: 3523044654
E-mail: cjimenez@ellisonrealty.com

42

 

Cheryl Bednar-Jimenez

Phone: 3527328350
E-mail: cjimenez@ellisonrealty.com

1

 

1

 

1

 

Chris Zacco Development

Phone: 3522166040
E-mail: czacco@yahoo.com

1

 

11

 

Coldwell Banker Ellison Realty, Inc.

Phone: 3527328350
E-mail: ellison@ellisonrealty.com

69

 

1

 

8

 

Cypresside Townhouses

Phone: 352-622-2165

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

2

 

Equus Realty

Phone: 3526228755
E-mail: equus@atlantic.net

4

 

2

 

Fitzpatrick Real Estate Group, Inc.

Phone: 3522910866
E-mail: cynthiafitzpatrick@yahoo.com

14

 

Foxfire Realty

Phone: 3527323344
E-mail: foxfire@foxfirerealty.com

34

 

2

 

Glen Miller Realty

Phone: 3527320597
E-mail: gmiller@glenmiller.com

3

 

Golden Ocala Golf & Equestrian Club

Phone: 3523696969
E-mail: dhirschy@goldenocala.com

6

 

3

 

1

 

Homerun Realty

Phone: 3526240935
E-mail: Aedwards0531@gmail.com

1

 

Homes to Ranches Realty, Inc

Phone: 3527323276
E-mail: carla@homestoranches.com

5

 

1

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

Joan Pletcher, Licensed Real Estate Broker

Phone: 3523471777
E-mail: joanpletcher@aol.com

8

 

Joe & Darla Priest

Phone: 3527328350

1

 

Joe and Darla Priest

Phone: 3525472711
E-mail: jdpriest@ellisonrealty.com

5

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

Kathleen Plunkett

Phone: 3526712900
E-mail: Plunkettk@triplecrownrealty.com

7

 

Keller Williams Cornerstone Realty

Phone: 3523694044
E-mail: judyray@kw.com

13

 

1

 

1

 

Lake Weir Realty, Inc.

Phone: 3522881494
E-mail: lakeweirrealty@yahoo.com

1

 

5

 

3

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

4

 

2

 

1

 

2

Mary Modrovsky

Phone: (352)694-8138
E-mail: maryhomes@att.net

3

 

3

 

1

 

1

 

2

Mount Dora Office

Phone: (352)735-4433
E-mail: info@tomgrizzard.com

1

 

Murphy Kaufman Builders, Inc.

Phone: 3526944929
E-mail: mike@murphykaufmanbuilders.com

1

 

2

 

Oakhurst Apartments

Phone: 352-867-7733

1

 

Ocala Homes and Farms

Phone: 3526290994
E-mail: swiftsells@gmail.com

3

 

1

 

Paddock Park & Spa

Phone: 1-866-964-9153

1

 

Pegasus Realty & Assoc, Inc

Phone: 3526294505

8

Peggy Pittas

Phone: 855-804-5454
E-mail: peggyp@remax.net

9

 

601

 

Remax Allstars 200

Phone: 3524840158
E-mail: shawnda@crirealtycorp.com

2

 

Roberts Real Estate Inc.

Phone: 3523510011
E-mail: mail@robertsflorida.com

137

Ronald Garlick

Phone: 352-266-9401
E-mail: sherrons3@aol.com

7

 

Schatt Realty

Phone: 3522371096
E-mail: bschatt2@cox.net

9

Scott Coldwell

Phone: (352)209-0000
E-mail: Scott@352Homes.com

8

 

2

 

Showcase Properties of Central Florida

Phone: 3523514718
E-mail: patti@showcaseocala.com

2

 

2

 

9

 

2


© Enormo 2020