For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL
 

232

 

Alan Haddad

Phone: (212) 400-9785
E-mail: alan@calibernyc.com

173

 

435

 

Alex Ruano

Phone: 718-690-8401
E-mail: Alexr@LunaNY.com
 

186

 

312

 

213

 

206

 

Anchor Associates Group

Website: VLSHomes.com
 

260

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com
 

Aventana House Listing

Phone: 212.679.6890
E-mail: listings@aventana.com

794

 

252

 

280

 

Brooklyn Real Property, Inc.

Website: VLSHomes.com

240

 

215

 

CENTURY 21 Best, Inc.

Website: VLSHomes.com

267

 

Century Homes Realty Group LLC

Website: VLSHomes.com

181

 

Charles Rutenberg Realty

Website: VLSHomes.com

489

 

205

 

297

 

903

 

Core Homes and Properties

Website: superlisting.info

998

 

202

 

Daria Campbell

Phone: (347)472-2849
E-mail: daria@absolutepropertiesnyc.com

209

 

342

 

444

 

271

 

321

 

Douglas Elliman Real Estate

Website: VLSHomes.com

397

 

East Coast Realtors

Website: VLSHomes.com

528

 

255

 

Ellie Wald

Phone: 646-374-4402
E-mail: ellie@reactionny.com

331

 

EXIT All Seasons Realty

Website: VLSHomes.com

270

 

EXIT Realty Success

Website: VLSHomes.com

205

 

Fifth & Forever

Website: VLSHomes.com

773

 

Fifth & Forever

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XFFH/xffh01npaulino

265

 

335

 

Gregory Healy

Phone: 917.709.1491
E-mail: ghealy@sovereignrealestate.com

985

 

Helen Maros

Phone: 212-227-1166
E-mail: helen@jysonproperties.com

189

 

Hillel Realty Group

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XIEL/xiel01ahillel

426

 

Hillel Realty Group

Website: VLSHomes.com

318

 

Home Hunter

Phone: 201-794-0100
E-mail: info@homehunters.net

374

 

Home Market Realty

Website: myhomeinbrooklyn.com

192

 

Homestate Properties

Phone: 212-693-9000
E-mail: info@homestateproperties.com

960

 

367

 

229

 

James Endress

Phone: (646)719-1821
E-mail: jim@absolutepropertiesnyc.com

249

 

Jason Fien

Phone: 917-574-0138
E-mail: JFien@PrestonNY.com
 

218

 

John Sciarra

Phone: (001) 646-752-6354
E-mail: John@AListPropertiesNYC.com

439

 

465

 

183

 

246

 

266

 

Keller Williams Landmark II

Website: VLSHomes.com

360

 

Keller Williams Realty Landmark

Website: VLSHomes.com

429

 

518

 

Laffey Fine Homes

Website: VLSHomes.com

572

 

177

 

Lisa Simonelli

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: lsimonelli@urban-sanctuary.net

222

 

Listings Department

E-mail: listings@AlphaNYC.com

227

 

MAIN OFFICE

Phone: (646)719-1821
E-mail: info@absolutepropertiesnyc.com
 

382

 

204

 

238

 

May Amos

Phone: 917.975.6367
E-mail: May@MironProperties.com

257

 

Megan La Flamme

Phone: 917.701.3487
E-mail: Megan@MironProperties.com

207

 

383

 

195

 

662

 

213

 

229

 

New Home Mega

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XNHM/xnhm01hrusso
 

195

 

382

 

189

 

353

 

Prime Listings

Phone: 212-253-9595
E-mail: eric@primenyc.com

381

 
 

232

 

Robert DeFalco Realty

Website: VLSHomes.com

510

 

191

 

Rose Davis

Phone: (914)953-9047
E-mail: rose@absolutepropertiesnyc.com

323

 

194

 

183

 

639

 

170

 

198

 

175

 

Talk of the Town Realty

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XTOT/xtot02apeldman

275

 

186

 

462

 

304

 

The Realty Depot

Website: VLSHomes.com

426

 

193

 

347

 

392

 

Winzone Realty Inc

Website: VLSHomes.com

464

 

Winzone Realty, Inc.

Website: VLSHomes.com

276


© Enormo 2019