For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL

Andrew Delgado

Phone: 2396422900
E-mail: andrewhunterhomes@gmail.com

4

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

26

 

Assist 2 Sell Buyers & Sellers Real Estate

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XABM/xabm01riorio

28

Bartos Group - Premiere Plus Realty

Phone: (239) 394-3040
E-mail: joe@bartosgroup.com

3

 

2

Beth Smith

Phone: 239-821-5396
E-mail: bethsmith101@gmail.com

2

Bev Moyer

Phone: (239)216-3388
E-mail: Bev@BevMoyer.com

1

 

1

Cathy Ahern

Phone: (978)994-9299
E-mail: Cathy@MarcoNaplesOnline.com

3

CHRISTINE WALDREN

Phone: 2395644523
E-mail: christine@christinewaldren.com

14

Cindy LaVallee

Phone: (239)398-9445
E-mail: cindy@marcoliving.net

3

 

1

 

COLDWELL BANKER

Phone: 2392627131
E-mail: tina@yourkeywestagent.com

1

Darlene Roddy

Phone: (239)404-0685
E-mail: darlene.roddy@sothebysrealty.com

9

 

DAVE HUFF TEAM @ SUN REALTY

Website: landfarmandranch.com

2

DAVE PURCELL

Phone: 239-394-7653
E-mail: stevenhpurcell@icloud.com

11

Dave Stonier

Phone: (239)290-6775
E-mail: stony@davidstonier.com

1

Donna Kittle

Phone: 239-293-9300
E-mail: dkittleonmarco@earthlink.net

9

Donna Kittle

Phone: 239-293-9300
E-mail: dkittleonmarco@earthlink.net

3

 

1

Emily Peters

Phone: (239)298-0124
E-mail: emilypeters@premiereplusrealty.com

2

 

1

Harborview Realty

Phone: (239)642-9200
E-mail: jim@4salemarco.com

2

 

Independent Brokers Realty

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XIND/xind01dkaster

1

Izabella Whitman

Phone: 239-216-0014
E-mail: izabellawhitman@aol.com

1

Jacki Richlen

Phone: (239)404-8879
E-mail: jacki.richlen@gmail.com

3

Jacki Richlen

Phone: (239)404-8879
E-mail: jacki.richlen@gmail.com

2

 

1

Jay Letendre

Phone: (239)287-8927
E-mail: naplestreb@trebfl.com

1

Jim McGregor

Phone: (239)642-9200
E-mail: Jim@4salemarco.com

4

Joe Kelly

Phone: (239)250-0423
E-mail: jbkelly1@comcast.net

1

 

3

Joseph Bartos

Phone: (239)394-3040
E-mail: info@bartosgroup.com

1

Judy Appel

Phone: (239)293-2332
E-mail: judyappel@comcast.net

2

Julie & Brock Wilson

Phone: 239-821-9545
E-mail: brockw@premiermail.net

22

Kathie Pierce

Phone: 239-260-3500
E-mail: kathie943@aol.com

1

Kris Bareis

Phone: (239)860-8177
E-mail: gulfshoremarco@aol.com

10

Laurie Kasperbauer

Phone: (712)210-3853
E-mail: lkasperbauer@gmail.com

2

Lisa Bushnell

Phone: 239-250-7653
E-mail: Lisa@Livemarconaples.com

7

Mari-Jo Koval

Phone: 239-253-4704
E-mail: mjkoval@johnrwood.com

2

Maureen Roberts

Phone: (239)571-3189
E-mail: maureencroberts@aol.com

1

McCarty Group

Phone: (239)970-3250
E-mail: laurie@mccartyflorida.com

34

 

1

Monika Michejda Goodrich

Phone: (239)249-2991
E-mail: mgoodrich@johnrwood.com

2

 

Naples Realty Services, Inc.

Phone: 2392624333
E-mail: johnsteinwand@naplesrealtyservices.com

2

 

1

OAK KIRN

Phone: 2395714369
E-mail: mightyoak@marcooakkirn.com

9

Paul Tateo

Phone: (239)394-8655
E-mail: paul@mymarcoisland.com

14

Phil & Victoria Josberger

Phone: (239)641-2489
E-mail: phil@josbergers.com

3

 

86

 

REMAX REALTY SELECT

Phone: 2392624333
E-mail: Rod@NaplesHouse.net

1

Renee Geatches

Phone: 239-821-0913
E-mail: apmrenee@aol.com

1

 

1

Starr Mier

Phone: 239-404-1219
E-mail: starrmier@aol.com

1

Steve Hackman

Phone: (239)564-3078
E-mail: stevesellsmarco@embarqmail.com

1

 

Sublet.com

Phone: 201-845-7300
E-mail: 2159219@rentalresource.com
Website: http://www.sublet.com

1

Sunrise Realty Network Inc

Phone: (239)205-2825
E-mail: maggie@maggiemorris.net

1

Susan Ackerson

Phone: (239)290-2975
E-mail: Susan@Marco4sale.com

10

Susan Ackerson

Phone: (800)225-1956
E-mail: Susan@Marco4sale.com

3

SUSIE HAUZE CAROLYN HUFFOR

Phone: 2393701497
E-mail: susie@susiehauze.com

11

The Levitan Company

Phone: (239)594-5555
E-mail: carol@ccarolbaker.com

1

 

VIP Realty Group, Inc

Phone: 2394037777
E-mail: rsteinmetz@viprealty.com

1

 

2


© Enormo 2019