For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL
 

4

 

1

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

3

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

33

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

2

Betty Katke, PA

Phone: 2396771818
E-mail: BettyKatke@gmail.com

5

 

1

Bonnie Miller

Phone: (239)229-1339
E-mail: bonniemiller08@gmail.com

1

 

1

 

3

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

1

 

1

Cathy Carr and BJ combs

Phone: (239) 851-7355
E-mail: ccarrsunbelt@msn.com

1

Charles Sanders

Phone: 239-898-9023
E-mail: charlesdsanders@gmail.com

2

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

8

 

2

 

2

 

2

Connie Gustafson

Phone: (239)994-0023
E-mail: ConnieGustafson@embarqmail.com

1

Craig Allenbaugh

Phone: (239)691-2818
E-mail: craigsellsfm@gmail.com

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

3

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

3

Dorenda Wentworth

Phone: (239)437-6577
E-mail: wentrealty@aol.com

3

 

3

Eric Pfeifer

Phone: 239-472-0004
E-mail: MaryEllen@pfeiferRealtygroup.com

2

 

33

Eventide Realty Services LLC

Phone: (239)466-3836
E-mail: Dawn@trebfl.com

5

 

29

 

7

J. J. Cochrane

Phone: 239-699-4886
E-mail: nmd2@earthlink.net

6

 

3

 

2

 

5

 

2

 

2

Jones and Co. Realty

Phone: 239-415-5881
E-mail: jonesandcorealty@gmail.com

32

 

4

 

9

 

3

Laurel Volberding

Phone: (239)470-8026
E-mail: homeinthesun@earthlink.net

6

Laurie Johnstone

Phone: 239-462-1195
E-mail: LaurieJohnstone@comcast.net

4

 

2

 

4

 

2

Marianne 'Pogo' Gorwood

Phone: (239)770-5607
E-mail: pogogorwood@comcast.net

2

Marion Briggs

Phone: (239) 995-6001
E-mail: suncountryhomes@comcast.net

2

 

2

 

4

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)542-1075
E-mail: info@teamaubuchon.com

6

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)542-1075
E-mail: info@teamaubuchon.com

2

Neil & Taylor Cresswell

Phone: (239)810-1400
E-mail: contact@luxuryestateadvisors.com

2

 

2

 

2

 

Prudential Florida Realty

Phone: 8886693335
E-mail: lindadwyer@aol.com

3

 
 

2

Rhiannon 'Rhi' Gard

Phone: 239-898-1376
E-mail: Rhigard@gmail.com

2

 

3

 

11

Sellstate Priority Realty

Phone: (239)574-8888
E-mail: lyndamoritz@gmail.com

7

 

2

Shelley Johnson

Phone: 239-229-2824
E-mail: shelley@shelleyjohnsonhomesteam.com

2

 

2

 

3

Sunrise Realty Network Inc

Phone: (239)205-2825
E-mail: maggie@maggiemorris.net

2

SunStream Realty

Phone: (239)765-0077
E-mail: Sue.Schmitt@sunstream.com

2

Suzanne Sherer

Phone: (239)565-8670
E-mail: Realtor@SuzanneSherer.com

2

Tari Ede, P.A.

Phone: (239)770-1225
E-mail: taritaede@aol.com

5

Team Elaine Sherer

Phone: (239)671-2274
E-mail: Stephen@Realtyinthesun.com

2

Team Ellwood

Phone: (239)229-9904
E-mail: sellwood@teamaubuchon.com

2

 

12

 

2

Xiomara Leal

Phone: (239)849-0902
E-mail: xiomaraleal@sellstate.com

4


© Enormo 2020