For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL

Affordable Real Estate

Phone: (614)884-3300
E-mail: vanessa@afford-realestate.com

8

 

19

 

9

 

5

 

6

 

5

 

4

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

41

 

6

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Integrity One Rea

Phone: (740)587-7042
E-mail: patti@pattiurbatis.com

8

 

6

 

5

 

4

 

5

C.R. O'Neil and Co.

Phone: (614)261-6767
E-mail: gerry@gerryoneil.com

16

CARLETON REALTY

Phone: (614)891-0000
E-mail: carletonrealty@carletonrealty.com

34

CARLETON REALTY

Phone: (614)891-0000
E-mail: carletonrealty@carletonrealty.com

12

 

7

 

8

 

4

 

5

 

9

 

5

Dan Rako

Phone: (614)374-6590
E-mail: dan.rako@lead-realty.com

7

 

7

David & Judy Casmo

Phone: (614)738-6813
E-mail: jcasmo@e-merge.com

5

David Garner

Phone: (614)905-0579
E-mail: mld20yr@aol.com

4

 

7

 

9

 

42

 

36

 

4

 

4

e-Merge Real Estate

Phone: (800)644-6637
E-mail: info@e-merge.com

103

 

5

 

136

 

28

 

5

 

5

 

23

 

5

 

11

 

8

 

7

 

11

 

6

 

Jon

13

Josh Sheppard

Phone: (614)439-0985
E-mail: JSheppard@RealtyExecutives.com

10

 

15

Judy Sweatland

Phone: (614)416-2430
E-mail: jpsweat@columbus.rr.com

10

 

27

 

6

 

8

 

5

 

5

 

5

 

7

 

5

 

5

 

10

 

16

 

6

 

7

 

5

Michael Jones

Phone: (614)206-5191
E-mail: MJsellsColumbus@gmail.com

22

 

7

Michelle Demopolis

Phone: 614-940-0655
E-mail: mdemopolis@kw.com

8

 

5

 

7

 

27

 

16

 

11

 

18

Patty Good

Phone: (614)878-8441
E-mail: pjgood@columbus.rr.com

6

 

14

 

10

RE/MAX METRO PLUS

Phone: (614)224-4900
E-mail: info@metropluscolumbus.com

5

RE/MAX North

Phone: (614)431-0300
E-mail: roryrealtr@aol.com

5

 
 

8

 

5

 

7

 

13

 

7

 

5

Sherry Looney

Phone: 7408627400
E-mail: sherrylooney@gmail.com

12

Sherry Looney

Phone: (740)808-1607
E-mail: sherrylooney@kw.com

9

 

5

Steve Smith

Phone: 614-602-5353
E-mail: steve@stevesmithassociates.com

9

Street Sotheby's International Realty

Phone: (614)234-1100
E-mail: info@sothebysrealty.com

11

 

5

 

10

Susan Wainfor

Phone: (614)850-4663
E-mail: susan.wainfor@herrealtors.com

20

 

23

 

7

The Real Estate Exchange Co.

Phone: (614)583-8777
E-mail: specialagentbrandi@hotmail.com

12

 

7

 

8

 

8

Walker Orders Real Estate

Phone: (614)923-4812
E-mail: walkerordersre@gmail.com

16


© Enormo 2019