For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL
 

3

 

1

Albert Baeza

Phone: (239)233-5790
E-mail: albert@capecoralrealestatesales.com

1

 

1

 

5

 

1

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

12

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

Betty Katke, PA

Phone: 2396771818
E-mail: BettyKatke@gmail.com

1

 

1

 

1

Bob Osborne

Phone: 239-850-4279
E-mail: BOSBORNE1@HOTMAIL.COM

2

Bob Osborne

Phone: (239)443-1228
E-mail: BOSBORNE1@HOTMAIL.COM

1

Bob Peterson

Phone: (239)826-6412
E-mail: bob@islandharbor.com

2

 

2

Bonnie Miller

Phone: (239)229-1339
E-mail: bonniemiller08@gmail.com

9

 

3

 

1

 

1

 

8

 

1

Bruce Cowan

Phone: (239)994-1522
E-mail: Bruce@brucecowan.com

1

 

1

Cape Realty Inc.

Phone: 2395421998
E-mail: caperlt@aol.com

2

 

2

 

1

 

1

Carolyn Giandonato

Phone: (239)243-4082
E-mail: Carolyn@CNN-CapeCoral.com

10

 

1

 

1

Charles Sanders

Phone: 239-898-9023
E-mail: charlesdsanders@gmail.com

8

Christy & Bryan Knight

Phone: (239)340-3623
E-mail: Topagent@christyknight.com

4

 

2

 

Community Realty Associates

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XMRA/xmra01daddeo

4

 

6

 

2

 

2

David Irwin

Phone: (239)405-2537
E-mail: irv2415@gmail.com

2

 

5

 

9

Diane Fowler

Phone: (239)850-4935
E-mail: Dianeflr@aol.com

2

Don Hindle, Jr.

Phone: (888)376-5924
E-mail: REALTORDONSWF@aol.com

9

 

2

 

3

 

25

Eventide Realty Services LLC

Phone: (239)466-3836
E-mail: Dawn@trebfl.com

3

 

2

Harriett McLean

Phone: (239)246-0044
E-mail: Harriett4houses@yahoo.com

3

Island Harbor Realty, Inc.

Phone: (239)573-3377
E-mail: bob@islandharbor.com

10

 

4

Joe Wallace

Phone: (239)529-4402
E-mail: joe@findfloridaparadise.com

2

 

2

 

3

Jones and Co. Realty

Phone: 239-415-5881
E-mail: jonesandcorealty@gmail.com

23

Jones and Co. Realty

Phone: 239-415-5881
E-mail: jonesandcorealty@gmail.com

4

 

2

 

11

 

2

Kelly Denmark

Phone: (239)707-7154
E-mail: kelly.denmark@gmail.com

2

 

2

 

4

 

3

Lynne & Kevin Berry

Phone: (239)292-7228
E-mail: suncountryrealty@embarqmail.com

6

 

4

Marion Briggs

Phone: (239) 995-6001
E-mail: suncountryhomes@comcast.net

12

 

12

 

2

 

Marlin International Realty

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XMI1/xssp01lsimonetti

3

Megan Eister

Phone: (239)415-6500
E-mail: megan.floridawestshore@gmail.com

2

Melissa Farmer

Phone: (239)246-5006
E-mail: melissa@ucanpayitforward.com

3

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)542-1075
E-mail: info@teamaubuchon.com

117

 

2

Patricia O'Neill

Phone: (239)699-9656
E-mail: patscheidt@hotmail.com

3

 

3

Pulse On Paradise Team

Phone: (239)672-1223
E-mail: sam.batties@c21.com

4

 

RE/MAX Realty Team

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XAXT/xaxt01jpierce

3

 
 

51

 

16

 

5

 

Selling Paradise Realty, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XSPD/xssp01jmartin

2

 

7

Sellstate Priority Realty

Phone: (239)574-8888
E-mail: lyndamoritz@gmail.com

20

Southern Premier Realty, Inc

Phone: (239)628-4715
E-mail: connie@southernpremierhomes.com

16

 

2

Sunrise Realty Network Inc

Phone: (239)205-2825
E-mail: maggie@maggiemorris.net

2

 

Sunrise Realty Network, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XSRN/xuin01mmorris

2

 

Sunshine Realty of SW FL, Inc.

Website: VLSHomes.com

5

 

Sunshine Realty of SW FL, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XUIN/xsma01mgorwood

3

SWFL Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)851-3727
E-mail: dyoungtherealtor@aol.com

301

Team Elaine Sherer

Phone: (239)671-2274
E-mail: Stephen@Realtyinthesun.com

4

Team Ellwood

Phone: (239)229-9904
E-mail: sellwood@teamaubuchon.com

3

 

2

 

6

The Paradise Team

Phone: (239)872-7244
E-mail: bills@myswflparadise.com

3

Xiomara Leal

Phone: (239)849-0902
E-mail: xiomaraleal@sellstate.com

5

 

2


© Enormo 2020