For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL

Albert Baeza

Phone: (239)233-5790
E-mail: albert@capecoralrealestatesales.com

1

 

4

 

2

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

31

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

Bob Ashworth

Phone: 239-425-2503
E-mail: bob.ashworth@gmail.com

1

Bob Osborne

Phone: 239-850-4279
E-mail: BOSBORNE1@HOTMAIL.COM

1

Bob Peterson

Phone: (239)826-6412
E-mail: bob@islandharbor.com

1

 

1

Bonnie Miller

Phone: (239)229-1339
E-mail: bonniemiller08@gmail.com

4

 

1

 

1

 

1

Cape Realty Inc.

Phone: 2395421998
E-mail: caperlt@aol.com

2

 

2

Charles Sanders

Phone: 239-898-9023
E-mail: charlesdsanders@gmail.com

1

Chic Dwight

Phone: 2398514488
E-mail: dawn@trebfl.com

1

 

1

Chris Porter

Phone: (239)542-1998
E-mail: caperlt@aol.com

1

Christine Million

Phone: 239-464-0515
E-mail: cmillionrealtor@live.com

2

Christy & Bryan Knight

Phone: (239)340-3623
E-mail: Topagent@christyknight.com

2

 

1

 

Community Realty Associates

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XMRA/xmra01daddeo

3

Coral Isle Builders

Phone: (239)561-7502
E-mail: don@CoralIsleBuilders.com

1

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

1

 

1

Debbie Phillips

Phone: (239)872-8781
E-mail: DebbieSells4You@gmail.com

1

 

2

 

1

Diane Fowler

Phone: (239)850-4935
E-mail: Dianeflr@aol.com

1

Diane Fowler

Phone: (239)850-4935
E-mail: Dianeflr@aol.com

1

Diane Siess

Phone: (239)896-4670
E-mail: DianeSiess@gmail.com

2

 

1

 

1

Eric Pfeifer

Phone: 239-472-0004
E-mail: MaryEllen@pfeiferRealtygroup.com

1

 

12

Erik Fine

Phone: (239)898-5750
E-mail: erikfine@aol.com

1

Eventide Realty Services LLC

Phone: (239)466-3836
E-mail: Dawn@trebfl.com

1

 

FlatFee.com

Website: VLSHomes.com

4

 

2

 

1

 

1

 

1

Gloria Tate

Phone: 239-851-6324
E-mail: gloria@rasorealty.com

2

 

1

Harriett McLean

Phone: (239)246-0044
E-mail: Harriett4houses@yahoo.com

2

 

1

Island Harbor Realty, Inc.

Phone: (239)573-3377
E-mail: bob@islandharbor.com

2

 

1

 

1

 

1

Joe Wallace

Phone: (239)529-4402
E-mail: joe@findfloridaparadise.com

2

 

2

 

2

Jones and Co. Realty

Phone: 239-415-5881
E-mail: jonesandcorealty@gmail.com

10

Jones and Co. Realty

Phone: 239-415-5881
E-mail: jonesandcorealty@gmail.com

2

 

2

Linda Biondi

Phone: (239)246-1157
E-mail: linda@rasorealty.com

2

 

4

 

5

 

Marlin International Realty

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XMI1/xssp01lsimonetti

4

 

2

Melissa Farmer

Phone: (239)246-5006
E-mail: melissa@ucanpayitforward.com

3

 

2

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)542-1075
E-mail: info@teamaubuchon.com

76

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)542-1075
E-mail: info@teamaubuchon.com

9

Pulse On Paradise Team

Phone: (239)672-1223
E-mail: sam.batties@c21.com

3

 

RE/MAX Realty Team

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XAXT/xaxt01jpierce

4

 

626

Rhiannon 'Rhi' Gard

Phone: 239-898-1376
E-mail: Rhigard@gmail.com

4

 

6

 

5

 

Selling Paradise Realty, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XSPD/xssp01jmartin

2

 

8

 

Sellstate Achievers Realty Network, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XSMA/xsma01croper

2

 

Sellstate Achievers Realty Network, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XSMA/xsma01poneil-scheid

2

Sellstate Priority Realty

Phone: (239)574-8888
E-mail: lyndamoritz@gmail.com

7

Sellstate Priority Realty

Phone: (239)574-8888
E-mail: lyndamoritz@gmail.com

2

Southern Premier Realty, Inc

Phone: (239)628-4715
E-mail: connie@southernpremierhomes.com

5

 

Sunrise Realty Network, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XSRN/xuin01mmorris

4

 

Sunshine Realty of SW FL, Inc.

Website: VLSHomes.com

3

 

Sunshine Realty of SW FL, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XUIN/xsma01mgorwood

3

Suzanne Sherer

Phone: (239)565-8670
E-mail: Realtor@SuzanneSherer.com

3

SWFL Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)851-3727
E-mail: dyoungtherealtor@aol.com

79

Team Ellwood

Phone: (239)229-9904
E-mail: sellwood@teamaubuchon.com

2

 

2

 

9

The Paradise Team

Phone: (239)872-7244
E-mail: bills@myswflparadise.com

4


© Enormo 2020