For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL
 

3

 

1

 

1

Albert Baeza

Phone: (239)233-5790
E-mail: albert@capecoralrealestatesales.com

2

 

2

 

4

 

2

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

20

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

2

Betty Katke, PA

Phone: 2396771818
E-mail: BettyKatke@gmail.com

1

Bob Osborne

Phone: 239-850-4279
E-mail: BOSBORNE1@HOTMAIL.COM

2

Bob Osborne

Phone: (239)443-1228
E-mail: BOSBORNE1@HOTMAIL.COM

1

 

1

Bob Peterson

Phone: (239)826-6412
E-mail: bob@islandharbor.com

2

 

2

Bonnie Miller

Phone: (239)229-1339
E-mail: bonniemiller08@gmail.com

9

 

2

 

1

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

1

Cape Realty Inc.

Phone: 2395421998
E-mail: caperlt@aol.com

2

 

1

 

3

 

1

 

1

 

1

Carolyn Giandonato

Phone: (239)243-4082
E-mail: Carolyn@CNN-CapeCoral.com

4

Casa di Fiori, LLC

Phone: (239)458-0114
E-mail: cjonsson@franchimanagement.com

2

 

2

Century 21 Sunbelt Realty #1, Inc.

Phone: (239)561-5645
E-mail: info@c21sunbelt.com

1

 

1

 

1

Charles Sanders

Phone: 239-898-9023
E-mail: charlesdsanders@gmail.com

3

Chic Dwight

Phone: 2398514488
E-mail: dawn@trebfl.com

1

 

1

Chris Porter

Phone: (239)542-1998
E-mail: caperlt@aol.com

2

Christine Million

Phone: 239-464-0515
E-mail: cmillionrealtor@yahoo.com

1

Christy & Bryan Knight

Phone: (239)340-3623
E-mail: Topagent@christyknight.com

4

 

1

 

7

David Irwin

Phone: (239)405-2537
E-mail: irv2415@gmail.com

2

 

2

Debbie Goodwin

Phone: (239)313-7197
E-mail: Debbie@FPRpro.com

2

 

4

Diane Fowler

Phone: (239)850-4935
E-mail: Dianeflr@aol.com

2

Don Hindle, Jr.

Phone: (888)376-5924
E-mail: REALTORDONSWF@aol.com

9

 

3

 

26

 

3

Eventide Realty Services LLC

Phone: (239)466-3836
E-mail: Dawn@trebfl.com

4

 

2

 

2

 

2

Harriett McLean

Phone: (239)246-0044
E-mail: Harriett4houses@yahoo.com

2

Island Harbor Realty, Inc.

Phone: (239)573-3377
E-mail: bob@islandharbor.com

4

 

4

Janet Eck

Phone: (239)898-6063
E-mail: janeckrealtor@gmail.com

3

 

2

 

2

Jones and Co. Realty

Phone: 239-415-5881
E-mail: jonesandcorealty@gmail.com

17

Jones and Co. Realty

Phone: 239-415-5881
E-mail: jonesandcorealty@gmail.com

5

 

2

Kevin Cloutier

Phone: (888)677-2381
E-mail: kcloutier9@gmail.com

3

Laurie Johnstone

Phone: 239-462-1195
E-mail: LaurieJohnstone@comcast.net

2

 

3

Lynne & Kevin Berry

Phone: (239)292-7228
E-mail: suncountryrealty@embarqmail.com

2

 

9

Marion Briggs

Phone: (239) 995-6001
E-mail: suncountryhomes@comcast.net

7

 

2

Melissa Farmer

Phone: (239)246-5006
E-mail: melissa@ucanpayitforward.com

4

 

5

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)542-1075
E-mail: info@teamaubuchon.com

56

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)542-1075
E-mail: info@teamaubuchon.com

2

 

3

 

2

Pulse On Paradise Team

Phone: (239)672-1223
E-mail: sam.batties@c21.com

4

 

900

Rhiannon 'Rhi' Gard

Phone: 239-898-1376
E-mail: Rhigard@gmail.com

4

 

31

 

21

 

2

Sellstate Priority Realty

Phone: (239)574-8888
E-mail: lyndamoritz@gmail.com

18

 

2

Southern Premier Realty, Inc

Phone: (239)628-4715
E-mail: connie@southernpremierhomes.com

12

Sunrise Realty Network Inc

Phone: (239)205-2825
E-mail: maggie@maggiemorris.net

2

 

Sunrise Realty Network, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XSRN/xuin01mmorris

2

 

Sunshine Realty of SW FL, Inc.

Website: VLSHomes.com

2

Suzanne Sherer

Phone: (239)565-8670
E-mail: Realtor@SuzanneSherer.com

2

SWFL Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)851-3727
E-mail: dyoungtherealtor@aol.com

43

Team Ellwood

Phone: (239)229-9904
E-mail: sellwood@teamaubuchon.com

4

 

2

 

5

The Paradise Team

Phone: (239)872-7244
E-mail: bills@myswflparadise.com

8

Xiomara Leal

Phone: (239)849-0902
E-mail: xiomaraleal@sellstate.com

2

 

2


© Enormo 2020