For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL
 

4

 

13

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

203

 

3

Bob Osborne

Phone: 239-850-4279
E-mail: BOSBORNE1@HOTMAIL.COM

4

Bob Peterson

Phone: (239)826-6412
E-mail: bob@islandharbor.com

4

 

5

Bonnie Miller

Phone: (239)229-1339
E-mail: bonniemiller08@gmail.com

17

 

3

 

5

 

8

Cape Realty Inc.

Phone: 2395421998
E-mail: caperlt@aol.com

5

 

4

Carolyn Giandonato

Phone: (239)243-4082
E-mail: Carolyn@CNN-CapeCoral.com

13

 

3

Charles Porretta

Phone: (239)677-5738
E-mail: chuckporretta@hotmail.com

3

Charles Sanders

Phone: 239-898-9023
E-mail: charlesdsanders@gmail.com

9

Christy & Bryan Knight

Phone: (239)340-3623
E-mail: Topagent@christyknight.com

6

 

3

 

Community Realty Associates

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XMRA/xmra01daddeo

7

 

14

 

3

 

3

 

8

 

10

Diane Fowler

Phone: (239)850-4935
E-mail: Dianeflr@aol.com

4

Don Hindle, Jr.

Phone: (888)376-5924
E-mail: REALTORDONSWF@aol.com

9

 

3

 

4

 

54

 

4

Eventide Realty Services LLC

Phone: (239)466-3836
E-mail: Dawn@trebfl.com

6

 

FlatFee.com

Website: VLSHomes.com

6

 

4

Gloria Tate

Phone: 239-851-6324
E-mail: gloria@rasorealty.com

6

Harriett McLean

Phone: (239)246-0044
E-mail: Harriett4houses@yahoo.com

8

Island Harbor Realty, Inc.

Phone: (239)573-3377
E-mail: bob@islandharbor.com

15

 

3

 

7

Janet Eck

Phone: (239)898-6063
E-mail: janeckrealtor@gmail.com

4

Joe Wallace

Phone: (239)529-4402
E-mail: joe@findfloridaparadise.com

4

 

5

 

3

Jones and Co. Realty

Phone: 239-415-5881
E-mail: jonesandcorealty@gmail.com

44

Jones and Co. Realty

Phone: 239-415-5881
E-mail: jonesandcorealty@gmail.com

9

 

11

 

4

Kelly Denmark

Phone: (239)707-7154
E-mail: kelly.denmark@gmail.com

3

 

3

Kevin Cloutier

Phone: (888)677-2381
E-mail: kcloutier9@gmail.com

4

 

3

Laurie Johnstone

Phone: 239-462-1195
E-mail: LaurieJohnstone@comcast.net

4

Linda Biondi

Phone: (239)246-1157
E-mail: linda@rasorealty.com

5

 

5

 

5

 

3

Lynne & Kevin Berry

Phone: (239)292-7228
E-mail: suncountryrealty@embarqmail.com

8

 

14

Marion Briggs

Phone: (239) 995-6001
E-mail: suncountryhomes@comcast.net

15

 

13

 

Marlin International Realty

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XMI1/xssp01lsimonetti

10

Melissa Farmer

Phone: (239)246-5006
E-mail: melissa@ucanpayitforward.com

8

 

6

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)542-1075
E-mail: info@teamaubuchon.com

228

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)542-1075
E-mail: info@teamaubuchon.com

10

Neil & Taylor Cresswell

Phone: (239)810-1400
E-mail: contact@luxuryestateadvisors.com

5

 

3

 

3

Patricia O'Neill

Phone: (239)699-9656
E-mail: patscheidt@hotmail.com

3

 

5

 

3

Pulse On Paradise Team

Phone: (239)672-1223
E-mail: sam.batties@c21.com

10

 

RE/MAX Realty Team

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XAXT/xaxt01jpierce

14

 

Rhiannon 'Rhi' Gard

Phone: 239-898-1376
E-mail: Rhigard@gmail.com

10

Rusty Zakraysek

Phone: (239)699-1580
E-mail: RustyZ@RustySellsParrotdise.com

3

 

58

 

36

 

6

 

Selling Paradise Realty, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XSPD/xssp01jmartin

5

 

19

 

Sellstate Achievers Realty Network, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XSMA/xsma01croper

7

 

Sellstate Achievers Realty Network, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XSMA/xsma01poneil-scheid

3

Sellstate Priority Realty

Phone: (239)574-8888
E-mail: lyndamoritz@gmail.com

39

Sellstate Priority Realty

Phone: (239)574-8888
E-mail: lyndamoritz@gmail.com

3

Southern Premier Realty, Inc

Phone: (239)628-4715
E-mail: connie@southernpremierhomes.com

26

Sunrise Realty Network Inc

Phone: (239)205-2825
E-mail: maggie@maggiemorris.net

3

 

Sunrise Realty Network, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XSRN/xuin01mmorris

6

 

Sunshine Realty of SW FL, Inc.

Website: VLSHomes.com

9

 

Sunshine Realty of SW FL, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XUIN/xsma01mgorwood

6

 

Susan Hay

Phone: 877-757-1378
E-mail: shay@hometownamerica.net

5

Suzanne Sherer

Phone: (239)565-8670
E-mail: Realtor@SuzanneSherer.com

6

SWFL Realty Group, Inc.

Phone: (239)851-3727
E-mail: dyoungtherealtor@aol.com

392

Team Elaine Sherer

Phone: (239)671-2274
E-mail: Stephen@Realtyinthesun.com

6

Team Ellwood

Phone: (239)229-9904
E-mail: sellwood@teamaubuchon.com

8

 

6

 

22

 

12

The Paradise Team

Phone: (239)872-7244
E-mail: bills@myswflparadise.com

15

Xiomara Leal

Phone: (239)849-0902
E-mail: xiomaraleal@sellstate.com

9


© Enormo 2020