Enter a location   For example: New York, NY, Miami, FL, Chicago, IL
  

The Simple House Search

Real estate agents: Shreveport, LA 71115, USA


 

1

Advance Realty Group

Phone: (318)423-2550
E-mail: brettkerley@bellsouth.net

15

Ameri-First Realty

Phone: 3185494639
E-mail: kimcollier@bellsouth.net

1

 

1

 

Arbors

Phone: 877-310-6190

1

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

4

Arklatex Properties

Phone: (318)671-7673
E-mail: rww.123@comcast.net

1

 

1

 

Autumn Woods

Phone: 877-640-1975

1

Becky Clampet

Phone: (318)560-7099
E-mail: becky.thomas@coldwellbanker.com

4

 

1

 

2

Blakely Real Estate

Phone: 318-820-2638
E-mail: lblakely99@yahoo.com

1

 

Bossier East

Phone: 877-526-7027

1

 

4

Buddy Collins Homes

Phone: (318)746-8781
E-mail: winghomes@aol.com

5

Caleb Hill

Phone: (318)742-3556
E-mail: calebhill@hillrealestate.com

1

 

Cambridge Court

Phone: 877-214-3204

1

 

Canebrake

Phone: 318-317-1280

1

Century 21 Morris Real Estate, Inc

Phone: (318)746-6533
E-mail: kim6533@aol.com

8

Century 21 United

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: c21chandra@gmail.com

97

 

Champion Lake Apartment Homes

Phone: 877-380-0915

1

Chase Hoffpauir

Phone: (318)798-7223
E-mail: chase@southerntrace.org

2

 

Chimney Hill

Phone: 877-454-0711

1

Chris Hayes

Phone: (318)207-7653
E-mail: chris@chrishayesteam.com

50

 

1

Chuck Horne

Phone: (318)865-9900
E-mail: chuckhorne@bellsouth.net

1

 

Colony Square

Phone: 877-676-3368

1

 

1

 

Cordova Court

Phone: 877-668-5133

1

 

Country Club Apartments

Phone: 877-526-9992

1

Courtney Lowry

Phone: (318)798-7223
E-mail: courtney@southerntrace.org

5

Curt Campbell

Phone: 318-218-2747
E-mail: curt.campbell@coldwellbanker.com

9

 

Cypress Pointe

Phone: 877-700-7963

1

Deborah Mason

Phone: (318)393-4440
E-mail: debbiemason53@aol.com

3

Dee Bustillo

Phone: (318)426-9219
E-mail: dee.bustillo@coldwellbanker.com

14

Dee Davidson

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: dsales@bellsouth.net

1

 

1

Donna Vinson

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: donna@donnavinson.com

4

Dotti Bryant

Phone: (318)458-0913
E-mail: dotti@dottib.com

3

 

1

 

1

Freedom Realty

Phone: (318)549-2999
E-mail: rogerradcliff@hotmail.com

13

 

20

Hill Real Estate

Phone: (318)742-3556
E-mail: info@hillrealestate.com

8

Holloway/Watkins & Associates

Phone: (318)798-3700
E-mail: juanicech@aol.com

5

James Brown Real Estate

Phone: (318)746-0888
E-mail: days01@live.com

24

Janet Rankin

Phone: (318)747-5411
E-mail: rankinjan@aol.com

5

 

6

 

2

 

4

Jeri Little

Phone: (318)470-5455
E-mail: Jeri@LittleRealtyInc.com

5

 

7

 

2

Jolinda Redling

Phone: 3184705455
E-mail: jolinda@realtor.com

4

 

6

Karen Hoell

Phone: (318)780-4212
E-mail: karen.hoell@coldwellbanker.com

4

Kelly Hoffee-Nasser

Phone: (318)426-9863
E-mail: khnremax@gmail.com

4

Li Ping Collucci

Phone: (318)820-7600
E-mail: lipingcollucci@realtyexecutives.com

2

Linda Kay Walker

Phone: (318)865-9900
E-mail: lkwalker@comcast.net

4

 

3

Lisa Clement

Phone: (318)393-1111
E-mail: lisanclement@bellsouth.net

5

Mary Huckaby Real Estate

Phone: (318)868-5658
E-mail: marylhuckaby@aol.com

15

 

4

 

10

New Covenant Realty

Phone: (318)741-6671
E-mail: janicebrokerncr@yahoo.com

4

 

2

Pam Burnside

Phone: (318)455-9936
E-mail: pburn777@gmail.com

3

Platinum Real Estate

Phone: (318)686-7911
E-mail: nkbw@bellsouth.net

4

Polly Vineyard

Phone: (318)861-2461
E-mail: vine01@msn.com

6

Primeaux Realty

Phone: (318)390-6863
E-mail: jstew247@yahoo.com

9

Ramsey-Hoffpauir Associates

Phone: (318)798-7223
E-mail: paige@southerntrace.org

2

RE/MAX Advantage

Phone: (318)212-6700
E-mail: jnewton@remax.net

3

RE/MAX Real Estate Services

Phone: 3188623560
E-mail: matt@snyderproperty.com

6

 

142

 

25

 

3

River Cities Realty SB

Phone: (318)918-1240
E-mail: barry@rivercitiesrealtysb.com

4

 

2

Robin Ramsey

Phone: (318)573-1916
E-mail: ramseyrobin@bellsouth.net

2

Ruth Guilliams Realty

Phone: (318)469-2636
E-mail: ruth@guilliams.us

4

 

4

Ruth Woodman Real Estate

Phone: (318)868-5263
E-mail: ruth@ruthwoodman.com

5

 

5

Sharon LaCaze

Phone: (318)861-2461
E-mail: Sharon.LaCaze@coldwellbanker.com

5

Spartan Realty

Phone: (318)742-5357
E-mail: sherrymyrealtor@gmail.com

9

Stan Cole

Phone: (318)741-1081
E-mail: scole5595@aol.com

15

Star Realty SB LLC

Phone: (318)949-1944
E-mail: jpstajduhar@bellsouth.net

2

Stephanie Back

Phone: (318)798-7223
E-mail: stephanie.back@yahoo.com

2

Summit Executive Realty

Phone: (318)747-3117
E-mail: info@homesnmore.com

2

Susan & John King

Phone: (318)426-9715
E-mail: sking@shreve.net

15

Team Bailey Real Estate

Phone: 3182108111
E-mail: soldbyrandy@bellsouth.net

3

Team Perdue

Phone: 3182184475
E-mail: teamperdue@yahoo.com

15

Tina Balentine

Phone: (318)220-6913
E-mail: trbalentine@yahoo.com

7

 

2

Veterans Realty

Phone: (318)925-6697
E-mail: rnorswo637@aol.com

2

 

4

 

47

 

2

Wayne West

Phone: (318)934-2644
E-mail: waynewest@kw.com

2

© Enormo 2014

About Us