1

 

3

Advance Realty Group

Phone: (318)423-2550
E-mail: brettkerley@bellsouth.net

10

Alan Jackson

Phone: (504)236-4503
E-mail: alandjacksonjr@gmail.com

1

 

1

 

3

 

3

Anita Bogle

Phone: (318)218-4496
E-mail: anita.bogle@yahoo.com

2

 

1

 

Arbors

Phone: 877-310-6190

1

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

4

Arklatex Properties

Phone: (318)671-7673
E-mail: rww.123@comcast.net

1

 

1

 

Autumn Woods

Phone: 877-640-1975

1

 

2

 

Bossier East

Phone: 877-526-7027

1

 

7

Bromley Real Estate

Phone: (318)686-7367
E-mail: ksbromley@aol.com

2

 

1

Buddy Collins Homes

Phone: (318)746-8781
E-mail: winghomes@aol.com

1

C Smart Properties 2 LLC

Phone: (318)681-9949
E-mail: pveuleman1@comcast.net

6

Caleb Hill

Phone: (318)742-3556
E-mail: calebhill@hillrealestate.com

4

 

Cambridge Court

Phone: 877-214-3204

1

 

Canebrake

Phone: 318-317-1280

1

Carol Anderson

Phone: (318)868-3600
E-mail: rcatwo@aol.com

2

Carolyn Grimsley

Phone: (318)219-6258
E-mail: carolyn@sbhomegroup.com

1

Century 21 Elite

Phone: (318)868-3600
E-mail: dbishop@shreve.net

1

Century 21 Morris Real Estate, Inc

Phone: (318)746-6533
E-mail: kim6533@aol.com

4

Century 21 United

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: c21chandra@gmail.com

84

Century 21 United

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: c21chandra@gmail.com

2

 

Champion Lake Apartment Homes

Phone: 877-380-0915

1

 

1

 

Chimney Hill

Phone: 877-454-0711

1

Chris Hayes

Phone: (318)207-7653
E-mail: chris@chrishayesteam.com

1

Chris Hayes Team.com

Phone: (318)773-4663
E-mail: chris@chrishayesteam.com

28

 

1

Cindy Dyer

Phone: (318)746-0011
E-mail: forsalebycindy@aol.com

1

 

2

Cityview Realty, LLC

Phone: 3186177629
E-mail: jhlester1@yahoo.com

1

 

2

Coldwell Banker Gosslee

Phone: (318)861-2461
E-mail: eeldredge@jwdowling.com

2

Cyndy Riser

Phone: (318)686-7911
E-mail: markriser1@aol.com

2

Debbie Lopez

Phone: (318)686-3253
E-mail: gotdebbie@hotmail.com

5

Dee Bustillo

Phone: (318)426-9219
E-mail: dee.bustillo@coldwellbanker.com

5

Diamond Realty & Associates

Phone: (318)746-0011
E-mail: heatherolsen.diamond@gmail.com

38

Divine Real Estate

Phone: 318-272-9777
E-mail: gotdebbie@hotmail.com

8

Donna Vinson

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: donna@donnavinson.com

4

Dotti Bryant

Phone: (318)458-0913
E-mail: dotti@dottib.com

5

Freedom Realty

Phone: (318)549-2999
E-mail: rogerradcliff@hotmail.com

13

 

2

 

12

Greene Homes LLC

Phone: (318)453-3050
E-mail: greenehomesllc@yahoo.com

2

Gretchen Going

Phone: (318)347-7625
E-mail: gretchengoing@yahoo.com

4

Holloway/Watkins & Associates

Phone: (318)798-3700
E-mail: juanicech@aol.com

3

 

7

Jake Lawler

Phone: (318)221-1140
E-mail: jakelawler1@aol.com

7

 

2

 

5

 

6

 

2

 

2

 

2

 

2

 

2

 

3

Lisa Clement

Phone: (318)393-1111
E-mail: lisamclement@bellsouth.net

3

Mary Jo Gray

Phone: (318)747-5411
E-mail: maryjograyrealtor@gmail.com

7

 

3

 

4

 

6

 

2

Nelda Wilkerson

Phone: (318)925-0277
E-mail: nkbw@bellsouth.net

9

 

4

Primeaux Realty

Phone: (318)390-6863
E-mail: jstew247@yahoo.com

12

 

6

 

5

Ramsey-Hoffpauir Associates

Phone: (318)798-7223
E-mail: paige@southerntrace.org

2

RE/MAX Real Estate Services

Phone: 3188623560
E-mail: matt@snyderproperty.com

4

 

142

Renee Hall

Phone: 318-470-1080
E-mail: reneegrayhall@gmail.com

2

 

3

Rhonda Davis

Phone: (318)422-4398
E-mail: yournwlarealtor@gmail.com

3

 

7

River Cities Realty SB

Phone: (318)918-1240
E-mail: rcr.colette@gmail.com

11

Robin Ramsey

Phone: (318)573-1916
E-mail: ramseyrobin@bellsouth.net

2

Ruth Woodman Real Estate

Phone: (318)868-5263
E-mail: ruth@ruthwoodman.com

2

 

2

 

2

Stan Cole

Phone: (318)741-1081
E-mail: scole5595@aol.com

2

Stan Cole

Phone: (318)741-1081
E-mail: scole5595@aol.com

15

 

3

Summit Executive Realty

Phone: (318)747-3117
E-mail: info@homesnmore.com

2

Susan & John King

Phone: (318)426-9715
E-mail: sking@shreve.net

4

Sylvia Shelby

Phone: (318)469-6498
E-mail: sylvia_shelby@yahoo.com

3

 

4

Tahira & Associates

Phone: 318-425-2707
E-mail: tahira5957@cs.com

4

Team Bailey Real Estate

Phone: 3182108111
E-mail: soldbyrandy@bellsouth.net

3

 

2

 

2

 

18


© Enormo 2015