2

 

Arbors

Phone: 877-310-6190

1

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

5

Arklatex Properties

Phone: (318)671-7673
E-mail: rww.123@comcast.net

1

Ashley Chance

Phone: (318)272-6763
E-mail: a.chance83@gmail.com

1

 

1

 

Autumn Woods

Phone: 877-640-1975

1

 

1

 

2

 

Bossier East

Phone: 877-526-7027

1

 

12

 

2

Bromley Real Estate

Phone: (318)686-7367
E-mail: ksbromley@aol.com

2

Buddy Collins Homes

Phone: (318)746-8781
E-mail: winghomes@aol.com

5

C Smart Properties 2 LLC

Phone: (318)681-9949
E-mail: pveuleman1@comcast.net

4

 

Cambridge Court

Phone: 877-214-3204

1

 

Canebrake

Phone: 318-317-1280

1

 

1

 

1

Century 21 Morris Real Estate, Inc

Phone: (318)746-6533
E-mail: kim6533@aol.com

6

Century 21 United

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: c21chandra@gmail.com

2

Century 21 United

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: c21chandra@gmail.com

93

 

Champion Lake Apartment Homes

Phone: 877-380-0915

1

 

1

 

Chimney Hill

Phone: 877-454-0711

1

Chris Hayes

Phone: (318)207-7653
E-mail: chris@chrishayesteam.com

1

Chris Hayes Team.com

Phone: (318)773-4663
E-mail: chris@chrishayesteam.com

27

 

1

Chuck Horne

Phone: (318)865-9900
E-mail: chuckhorne@bellsouth.net

2

Cindy Dyer

Phone: (318)746-0011
E-mail: forsalebycindy@aol.com

1

 

1

 

1

 

Colony Square

Phone: 877-676-3368

1

 

1

 

2

Connie Gates

Phone: (318)487-1100
E-mail: conniegates4realestate@gmail.com

1

 

Cordova Court

Phone: 877-668-5133

1

 

Country Club Apartments

Phone: 877-526-9992

1

 

1

 

Cypress Pointe

Phone: 877-700-7963

1

 

Dan

3

David Hooper

Phone: (318)453-9101
E-mail: dhooper4@hotmail.com

1

Dee Bustillo

Phone: (318)426-9219
E-mail: dee.bustillo@coldwellbanker.com

5

 

4

Donna Vinson

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: donna@donnavinson.com

5

Dot Welch

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: dotwelch@aol.com

2

Dotti Bryant

Phone: (318)458-0913
E-mail: dotti@dottib.com

8

 

2

 

2

Freedom Realty

Phone: (318)549-2999
E-mail: rogerradcliff@hotmail.com

14

 

2

 

8

 

2

 

12

Hill Real Estate

Phone: (318)742-3556
E-mail: info@hillrealestate.com

5

Holloway/Watkins & Associates

Phone: (318)798-3700
E-mail: juanicech@aol.com

5

 

2

Jake Lawler

Phone: (318)221-1140
E-mail: jakelawler1@aol.com

6

 

3

Janet McCord

Phone: (318)572-1122
E-mail: janet@janetmccord.com

6

 

3

 

12

 

3

 

2

 

4

 

2

 

2

 

4

 

5

 

2

 

4

Lisa Clement

Phone: (318)393-1111
E-mail: lisamclement@bellsouth.net

2

 

5

 

3

Mary Huckaby Real Estate

Phone: (318)868-5658
E-mail: marylhuckaby@aol.com

10

 

3

Nelda Wilkerson

Phone: (318)925-0277
E-mail: nkbw@bellsouth.net

8

 

2

Primeaux Realty

Phone: (318)390-6863
E-mail: jstew247@yahoo.com

11

 

4

Ramsey-Hoffpauir Associates

Phone: (318)798-7223
E-mail: paige@southerntrace.org

2

 

4

RE/MAX Real Estate Services

Phone: 3188623560
E-mail: matt@snyderproperty.com

4

 

142

 

3

 

3

Rhonda Davis

Phone: (318)422-4398
E-mail: yournwlarealtor@gmail.com

3

 

3

River Cities Realty SB

Phone: (318)918-1240
E-mail: rcr.colette@gmail.com

11

Robin Ramsey

Phone: (318)573-1916
E-mail: ramseyrobin@bellsouth.net

3

Ruth Woodman Real Estate

Phone: (318)868-5263
E-mail: ruth@ruthwoodman.com

5

 

2

Stan Cole

Phone: (318)741-1081
E-mail: scole5595@aol.com

14

Stan Cole

Phone: (318)741-1081
E-mail: scole5595@aol.com

2

 

3

Summit Executive Realty

Phone: (318)747-3117
E-mail: info@homesnmore.com

2

Susan & John King

Phone: (318)426-9715
E-mail: sking@shreve.net

4

Tahira & Associates

Phone: 318-425-2707
E-mail: tahira5957@cs.com

5

Team Bailey Real Estate

Phone: 3182108111
E-mail: soldbyrandy@bellsouth.net

3

 

2


© Enormo 2015