1

 

2

 

318

1

 

1

 

1

Anita Bogle

Phone: (318)218-4496
E-mail: anita.bogle@yahoo.com

1

 

Arbors

Phone: 877-310-6190

1

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

5

Arklatex Properties

Phone: (318)671-7673
E-mail: rww.123@comcast.net

1

 

Autumn Woods

Phone: 877-640-1975

1

 

2

 

Bossier East

Phone: 877-526-7027

1

 

9

Buddy Collins Homes

Phone: (318)746-8781
E-mail: winghomes@aol.com

3

Caleb Hill

Phone: (318)742-3556
E-mail: calebhill@hillrealestate.com

5

 

Cambridge Court

Phone: 877-214-3204

1

 

Canebrake

Phone: 318-317-1280

1

 

3

Carol Anderson

Phone: (318)868-3600
E-mail: rcatwo@aol.com

1

Carolyn Grimsley

Phone: (318)219-6258
E-mail: carolyn@sbhomegroup.com

1

Century 21 Elite

Phone: (318)868-3600
E-mail: dbishop@shreve.net

1

Century 21 Morris Real Estate, Inc

Phone: (318)746-6533
E-mail: kim6533@aol.com

3

Century 21 United

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: c21chandra@gmail.com

88

Century 21 United

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: c21chandra@gmail.com

2

 

Champion Lake Apartment Homes

Phone: 877-380-0915

1

 

3

 

Chimney Hill

Phone: 877-454-0711

1

 

1

Chris Hayes

Phone: (318)207-7653
E-mail: chris@chrishayesteam.com

1

Chris Hayes Team.com

Phone: (318)773-4663
E-mail: chris@chrishayesteam.com

25

Cindy Dyer

Phone: (318)746-0011
E-mail: forsalebycindy@aol.com

1

Cityview Realty, LLC

Phone: 3186177629
E-mail: jhlester1@yahoo.com

2

 

4

 

1

 

Colony Square

Phone: 877-676-3368

1

 

Cordova Court

Phone: 877-668-5133

1

 

Country Club Apartments

Phone: 877-526-9992

1

Cyndy Riser

Phone: (318)686-7911
E-mail: markriser1@aol.com

2

 

Cypress Pointe

Phone: 877-700-7963

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

Dee Bustillo

Phone: (318)426-9219
E-mail: dee.bustillo@coldwellbanker.com

3

Diamond Realty & Associates

Phone: (318)746-0011
E-mail: heatherolsen.diamond@gmail.com

37

 

3

Donna Vinson

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: donna@donnavinson.com

6

 

1

Dot Welch

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: dotwelch@aol.com

2

 

1

Doug Ford

Phone: (318)742-3556
E-mail: info@hillrealestate.com

1

Elaine Bonner

Phone: (318)686-4690
E-mail: Elaine.Bonner@century21.com

2

 

1

 

1

 

Foxborough Cove

Phone: 877-537-1325

1

Freedom Realty

Phone: (318)549-2999
E-mail: rogerradcliff@hotmail.com

13

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

2

 

2

 

12

Gretchen Going

Phone: (318)347-7625
E-mail: gretchengoing@yahoo.com

4

Hill Real Estate

Phone: (318)742-3556
E-mail: info@hillrealestate.com

2

Holloway/Watkins & Associates

Phone: (318)798-3700
E-mail: juanicech@aol.com

5

 

3

Jake Lawler

Phone: (318)221-1140
E-mail: jakelawler1@aol.com

13

 

2

 

3

Janet McCord

Phone: 318-572-1122
E-mail: janet@janetmccord.com

6

 

9

 

2

 

4

 

3

 

2

Lisa Clement

Phone: (318)393-1111
E-mail: lisamclement@bellsouth.net

3

 

2

Mary Huckaby Real Estate

Phone: (318)868-5658
E-mail: marylhuckaby@aol.com

4

Mary Jo Gray

Phone: (318)747-5411
E-mail: maryjograyrealtor@gmail.com

7

 

2

Ramsey-Hoffpauir Associates

Phone: (318)798-7223
E-mail: paige@southerntrace.org

2

RE/MAX Real Estate Services

Phone: 3188623560
E-mail: matt@snyderproperty.com

4

RE/MAX Real Estate Services Bossier

Phone: (318)752-2700
E-mail: matt@snyderproperty.com

2

 

142

 

2

 

3

Rhonda Davis

Phone: (318)422-4398
E-mail: yournwlarealtor@gmail.com

6

 

5

River Cities Realty SB

Phone: (318)918-1240
E-mail: rcr.colette@gmail.com

6

Ruth Woodman Real Estate

Phone: (318)868-5263
E-mail: ruth@ruthwoodman.com

3

 

5

Stan Cole

Phone: (318)741-1081
E-mail: scole5595@aol.com

20

Stan Cole

Phone: (318)741-1081
E-mail: scole5595@aol.com

2

Summit Executive Realty

Phone: (318)747-3117
E-mail: info@homesnmore.com

2

Susan & John King

Phone: (318)426-9715
E-mail: sking@shreve.net

4

 

2

Team Bailey Real Estate

Phone: 3182108111
E-mail: soldbyrandy@bellsouth.net

3

 

3

 

2

 

5


© Enormo 2015