Enter a location   For example: New York, NY, Miami, FL, Chicago, IL
  

The Simple House Search

Real estate agents: New York, NY 10038, USA


 

200 Water Street

Website: urbanedgerealestate.com

178

 

Aaron Brandes

Phone: 212-693-9000
E-mail: abrandes@homestateproperties.com

6

 

Alex Kuper

Phone: 646-920-9009
E-mail: alex@bouklisgroup.com

8

 

23

 

Anchor Associates Group

Website: VLSHomes.com

80

 

Andrew Lynch

Phone: 212-425-3330
E-mail: andrew@skylinegroupny.com

6

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

364

 

Avi Alkotzer

Phone: 646 436 2242
E-mail: avi@urban-sanctuary.net

15

 

Barnali Dutta

Phone: 212-792-9269
E-mail: bdutta@bondnewyork.com

4

 

4

 

5

 

4

 

10

 

29

 

Cecil Weeks

Phone: 832-704-3657
E-mail: cecil@reactionny.com

6

 

4

Condo.com

Phone: 305-231-5000
E-mail: p2581894329s@leads.condo.com

5

 

122

 

Cres (Cristina) Alvarez

Phone: 718-308-6290
E-mail: cres@reactionny.com

7

 

4

 

14

 

11

 

12

 

4

 

14

 

5

 

4

 

6

 

7

 

Elias Hristou

Phone: 212-402-7855
E-mail: Elias@bouklisgroup.com

5

 

Elie Pariente

E-mail: epariente@urbanmktg.com

29

 

Elle Nikolova

Phone: 212.452.6115
E-mail: elle@anchornyc.com

13

 

Ellie Wald

Phone: 646-374-4402
E-mail: ellie@reactionny.com

13

 

4

 

Ernie Aronis

Phone: 917-559-7955
E-mail: ernie@bouklisgroup.com

6

 

14

 

11

 

6

 

Gary Misheyev

Phone: 347-701-5353
E-mail: Gary@Bouklisgroup.com

8

 

Glenmark Realty

Website: VLSHomes.com

58

 

6

 

Gregory Healy

Phone: 917.709.1491
E-mail: ghealy@sovereignrealestate.com

35

 

Hani Mizrahi

Phone: (646)709-7570
E-mail: Hani@urban-sanctuary.net

6

 

Hasan Iqbal

E-mail: hiqbal@levelgroup.com

11

 

Helen Maros

Phone: 212-227-1166
E-mail: helen@jysonproperties.com

37

 

Homestate Properties

Phone: 212-693-9000
E-mail: info@homestateproperties.com

35

 

Ida Hamdan

Phone: (646)286-4494
E-mail: ihamdan@urban-sanctuary.net

13

 

20

 

11

 

Iwona Misiuta

E-mail: imisiuta@urbanmktg.com

5

 

James Endress

Phone: (646)719-1821
E-mail: jim@absolutepropertiesnyc.com

6

 

18

 

4

 

Jimmy Christodoulou

Phone: 646-684-9947
E-mail: jimmy@reactionny.com

7

 

Joe DiCondina

Phone: 212-253-9595
E-mail: joe@primenyc.com

5

 

John Sciarra

Phone: (001) 646-752-6354
E-mail: John@AListPropertiesNYC.com

32

 

5

 

11

 

Joy Cox

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: jcox@urban-sanctuary.net

18

 

25

 

22

 

Karin Barsegyan

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: kbarsegyan@urban-sanctuary.net

12

 

Katie Schull

Phone: (212) 792-9981
E-mail: katie@calibernyc.com

8

 

Kevin Peterson

E-mail: kpeterson@levelgroup.com

6

 

Kian Realty NYC

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XIAN/xian01kchung

5

 

Kian Realty NYC

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XIAN/xian01rcortez

5

 

Kian Realty NYC

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XIAN/xian01alowe

10

 

Kian Realty NYC

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XIAN/xian01lpirtle

10

 

Lak Vohra

Phone: (212)422-1780
E-mail: Lvohra@urban-sanctuary.net

5

 

31

 

7

 

Lisa Simonelli

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: lsimonelli@urban-sanctuary.net

26

 

Lisa Walker

Phone: 718-923-9601
E-mail: lwalker@skylinegroupny.com

10

 

MAIN OFFICE

Phone: (646)719-1821
E-mail: info@absolutepropertiesnyc.com

38

 

36

 

Mark A. Okaredia

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: mark@urban-sanctuary.net

26

 

9

 

Max Kuper

Phone: 718-308-6356
E-mail: Max@BouklisGroup.com

6

 

Michelle Schwalb

E-mail: mschwalb@levelgroup.com

14

 

11

 

Odeis Stephenson

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: ostephenson@urban-sanctuary.net

9

 

Prime Listings

Phone: 212-253-9595
E-mail: eric@primenyc.com

21

 

Raul Mero

Phone: 917.531.7531
E-mail: Raul@mironproperties.com

11

 

7

 

10

 

Rosy Mimoun

Phone: 917-774-3633
E-mail: rosy@reactionny.com

26

 

16

 

59

 

Stephanie Sulaiman

E-mail: stephanies@levelgroup.com

14

 

8

 

9

 

The Lara Leasing Office

Website: urbanedgerealestate.com

7

 

Tina Posey

E-mail: tposey@levelgroup.com

19

 

Tom Bouklis

Phone: 917-559-3023
E-mail: tom@bouklisgroup.com

20

 

7

 

14

 

95

 

7

 

Yin Choi

Phone: (212)422-1780
E-mail: Yin@urban-sanctuary.net

5

 

Yuliya Zhaunerchyk

Phone: 212.452.6102
E-mail: yuliya@anchornyc.com

7

© Enormo 2014

About Us