For example: New York, NY Boston, MA Miami, FL
 

1

 

2

 

1

 

1

 

8

 

3

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

8330 On The River

Phone: 877-453-7491

1

Al Makled

Phone: 313-457-0100
E-mail: almakled@gmail.com

8

 

8

ALI CHARARA

Phone: (313)274-7200
E-mail: ali.charara@century21.com

2

 

1

 

3

 

3

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

375

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices / HWWB

Phone: (248)646-6200
E-mail: aburns@hwwbrealtors.com

5

 

4

C21 Row Livonia

Phone: 888-537-1121
E-mail: staff@century21row.com

5

 

4

CBWM Northville

Phone: (248)347-3050
E-mail: leadrouter@cbwm.com

3

 

6

 

4

Charles Ramey

Phone: (586)524-1919
E-mail: charlesramey@kw.com

2

 

6

Condo.com

Phone: 305-231-5000
E-mail: p2583850911c@leads.condo.com

4

Condo.com

Phone: 305-231-5000
E-mail: p258785957q@leads.condo.com

3

Cranbrook - Franklin

Phone: (248)626-8700
E-mail: franklin@cranrealtors.com

2

 

6

 

3

 

4

Darren Johnson

Phone: (313)506-8861
E-mail: darrenjohnson2@sbcglobal.net

6

 

3

Dave Abdallah

Phone: (313)274-7200
E-mail: nicoleacentury21@gmail.com

4

 

2

 

5

 

4

 

3

 

19

 

2

 

2

 

14

Gary Degrandchamp

Phone: (313)565-3200
E-mail: gdegrandchamp@yahoo.com

16

 

4

Ghazy Mustapha

Phone: (313)277-7777
E-mail: mustapha.ghazy@yahoo.com

2

 

316

 

4

 

5

 

2

Jack Christenson

Phone: (586)419-5662
E-mail: jchristenson@jcirealtors.com

2

 

22

 

4

Joe Kadaf

Phone: (313)277-7777
E-mail: jkadaf@remaxle.com

7

 

3

 

11

 

2

 

2

Keller Williams - Clarkston

Phone: (248)620-8777
E-mail: CGates@kw.com

2

Kelly Matelic

Phone: (313)477-4030
E-mail: kelly24mich@aol.com

2

 

2

 

2

 

2

 

32

 

2

 

2

 

14

 

3

 

2

Max Broock - Bloomfield Hills

Phone: (248)644-4700
E-mail: bloomfield@maxbroock.com

8

 

2

 

2

 

4

Mike Phillips

Phone: (313)561-0900
E-mail: remaxmike@att.net

18

 

4

Mohamed Garallah

Phone: (313)274-1700
E-mail: mohamed.garallah@century21.com

8

 

4

 

2

 

5

 

2

RE/MAX Leading Edge

Phone: (313)277-7777
E-mail: FIEMATAMARA@YAHOO.COM

6

 

560

REO - Livonia

Phone: 734-591-9200
E-mail: Livonia2@realestateone.com

3

REO - Livonia

Phone: 734-591-9200
E-mail: Livonia2@realestateone.com

3

Saba Katto

Phone: (248)835-5008
E-mail: sabakat@aol.com

2

Sada Hojaij

Phone: 313-277-7777
E-mail: sadahojaij@yahoo.com

3

Sada Hojaij

Phone: 313-277-7777
E-mail: sadahojaij@yahoo.com

2

 

22

 

2

 

4

 

4

 

2

The Signature Group

Phone: (313)565-0000
E-mail: fiematamara@yahoo.com

8

 

3

 

2

 

3

 

2

 

3

 

3

 

13


© Enormo 2018