Allen Tate Realtors - Gastonia

Phone: 7048684188
E-mail: hlgas@charter.net

5

 

Amy Lerner

Phone: 704-214-1824 x0
E-mail: leads+id-188068-type-2-src-35@newhomefeed.org

1

 

Amy Lerner

Phone: 704-214-1824 x0
E-mail: leads+id-164399-type-2-src-35@newhomefeed.org

1

 

Amy Lerner

Phone: 704-214-1824 x0
E-mail: leads+id-155486-type-2-src-35@newhomefeed.org

1

 

Amy Lerner

Phone: 704-214-1824 x0
E-mail: leads+id-155487-type-2-src-35@newhomefeed.org

1

Ann Bradshaw

Phone: (704)813-1658
E-mail: ann.bradshaw@allentate.com

1

Bess Realty LLC

Phone: (704)913-2697
E-mail: galebess@BessRealtyLLC.com

1

Buddy Harper

Phone: (704)747-4016
E-mail: bharper1@carolina.rr.com

1

Carla Howell

Phone: (704)616-0872
E-mail: carlah@coldwellbanker.com

7

 

Carpenter's Real Estate

Phone: 7049229800
E-mail: cre1976@charter.net

20

Carpenter's Real Estate

Phone: (704)922-9800
E-mail: cre1976@charter.net

8

Century 21 Town & Country

Phone: (704)735-1425
E-mail: Donna.Beal@century21.com

3

Century 21 Town & Country

Phone: (704)735-1425
E-mail: Donna.Beal@century21.com

1

 

Century 21 Town and Country

Phone: 7047351425
E-mail: 215943.lead@cendant.leadrouter.com

2

Charles Green

Phone: 704-813-4478
E-mail: Charles@mossrealtyonline.com

2

Chris DeDora

Phone: (866)683-8335
E-mail: cdedora@regenthomesnc.com

1

 

COLDWELL BANKER BLACK

Phone: 7048672376
E-mail: reneecostner@yahoo.com

12

David Spurrier

Phone: (704)735-2631
E-mail: david@davidspurrier.net

4

Debbie Kellar

Phone: (704)214-3036
E-mail: dchamb3202@aol.com

1

Eddie Howell

Phone: (704)860-7253
E-mail: eddie.howell@cbmecarealty.com

1

Farmers Realty

Phone: (704)827-9861
E-mail: rfnaa@carolina.rr.com

1

 

Garibaldi Realty

Phone: 7047472995
E-mail: wendy@garibaldirealty.net

1

 

2

Inta O'Toole

Phone: 704-830-2219
E-mail: intaotoole@gmail.com

1

Ione Armstrong

Phone: (704)616-0600
E-mail: iarmstrong@coldwellbanker.com

2

 

1

Katy Moss

Phone: 704 898-6965
E-mail: katy@mossrealty.com

1

 

Marc 1 Realty

Phone: 7044891339
E-mail: gmrealest@aol.com

1

 

Moss Realty

Phone: 7048655555
E-mail: annsmj@carolina.rr.com; mannjohnson@carolina.rr.com

6

MOSS REALTY

Phone: (704)865-5555
E-mail: warren@mossrealty.com

3

Myra Hanks

Phone: (704)827-7613
E-mail: myra.hanks@cbmecarealty.com

1

Nathan James

Phone: 8882103175
E-mail: Njames@RegentHomesNC.com

1

 

Park at Cross Creek

Phone: 877-813-6599

1

 

Prudential Carolinas Realty - Gastonia

Phone: 7048652341
E-mail: kaye.waller@wesellgaston.com

2

Prudential Carolinas Realty- Gaston Office

Phone: (704)865-2341
E-mail: prumgr@bellsouth.net

5

 

Re/Max Crossroads

Phone: 7047361717
E-mail: remaxcrossroads@bellsouth.net

7

 

20

Rebecca Abernethy

Phone: (980)241-3141
E-mail: rebecca@abernethyrealty.com

1

 

Reeves Properties

Phone: 7048249400
E-mail: reevesprop@bellsouth.net

3

 

Results Realty

Phone: 7042637378
E-mail: gypsih@bellsouth.net

5

Robbie Scoggins

Phone: (704)913-3111
E-mail: robbie.scoggins@cbmecarealty.com

14

Tim Bolynn

Phone: (704)718-2262
E-mail: tim.bolynn@atcmail.com

1

Tina Smith

Phone: (704)589-1965
E-mail: Tina.smith@cbmecarealty.com

1

 

Tina Smith Realty

Phone: 7045891965
E-mail: ts@tinasmithrealty.com

15

 

United Country Gates Real Estate and Auction Group

Phone: 7047351977
E-mail: gatesauction@bellsouth.net

1

 

1

Verlene Wright

Phone: (704)201-0059
E-mail: verlene.wright@cbmecarealty.com

1

Warren Moss

Phone: (704)865-5555
E-mail: warren@mossrealtyonline.com

2

 

Wilson Real Estate

Phone: 7044824425
E-mail: myraw@yahoo.com

1


© Enormo 2015