Enter a location   For example: New York, NY, Miami, FL, Miami Beach, FL
  

The Simple House Search

Real estate agents: Dallas, NC 28034, USA


 

Allen Tate Realtors - Gastonia

Phone: 7048684188
E-mail: hlgas@charter.net

5

Ann Bradshaw

Phone: (704)813-1658
E-mail: ann.bradshaw@allentate.com

3

Buddy Harper

Phone: (704)747-4016
E-mail: bharper1@carolina.rr.com

3

Carla Howell

Phone: (704)616-0872
E-mail: carlah@coldwellbanker.com

1

Carpenter's Real Estate

Phone: (704)922-9800
E-mail: cre1976@charter.net

4

 

Carpenter's Real Estate

Phone: 7049229800
E-mail: cre1976@charter.net

20

Century 21 Town & Country

Phone: (704)735-1425
E-mail: Donna.Beal@century21.com

2

 

Century 21 Town and Country

Phone: 7047351425
E-mail: 215943.lead@cendant.leadrouter.com

2

Chrissy Wilson

Phone: (888)821-5893
E-mail: CWilson@RegentHomesNC.com

6

 

COLDWELL BANKER BLACK

Phone: 7048672376
E-mail: reneecostner@yahoo.com

12

Coldwell Banker Mecca

Phone: (704)813-4989
E-mail: twhisnant@coldwellbanker.com

4

Dan & Debbie Boone

Phone: (828)726-9180
E-mail: Debbie@TheBooneCrew.com

1

David Spurrier

Phone: (704)735-2631
E-mail: david@davidspurrier.net

2

Debbie Kellar

Phone: (704)214-3036
E-mail: dchamb3202@aol.com

1

DebbieCarpenterScarborough

Phone: (704)675-0979
E-mail: debbie@debbiecarpenter.com

7

 

1

 

1

 

1

 

Garibaldi Realty

Phone: 7047472995
E-mail: wendy@garibaldirealty.net

1

Inta O'Toole

Phone: 704-830-2219
E-mail: intaotoole@gmail.com

1

Ione Armstrong

Phone: (704)616-0600
E-mail: iarmstrong@coldwellbanker.com

1

 

2

Katy Moss-Weaver

Phone: 704 898-6965
E-mail: katy@mossrealtyonline.com

3

Marc 1 Realty

Phone: (704)489-1339
E-mail: GMRealEst@aol.com

1

 

Marc 1 Realty

Phone: 7044891339
E-mail: gmrealest@aol.com

1

Mary Lynne Cloninger

Phone: (704)517-7319
E-mail: sold@marylynne.com

1

MOSS REALTY

Phone: (704)865-5555
E-mail: mannjohnson@mossrealtyonline.com

8

 

Moss Realty

Phone: 7048655555
E-mail: annsmj@carolina.rr.com; mannjohnson@carolina.rr.com

6

 

Park at Cross Creek

Phone: 877-813-6599

1

Phil Wiles

Phone: (704)460-9655
E-mail: philw@coldwellbanker.com

1

 

Prudential Carolinas Realty - Gastonia

Phone: 7048652341
E-mail: kaye.waller@wesellgaston.com

2

 

Re/Max Crossroads

Phone: 7047361717
E-mail: remaxcrossroads@bellsouth.net

7

 

20

 

Reeves Properties

Phone: 7048249400
E-mail: reevesprop@bellsouth.net

3

 

Results Realty

Phone: 7042637378
E-mail: gypsih@bellsouth.net

5

 

1

Susan Donaldson

Phone: 704 400 3448
E-mail: sgdonaldson@bellsouth.net

1

 

1

Thelma Whisnant

Phone: (704)813-4989
E-mail: twhisnant@coldwellbanker.com

2

Tim Bolynn

Phone: (704)718-2262
E-mail: tim.bolynn@atcmail.com

1

 

Tina Smith Realty

Phone: 7045891965
E-mail: ts@tinasmithrealty.com

15

 

1

 

United Country Gates Real Estate and Auction Group

Phone: 7047351977
E-mail: gatesauction@bellsouth.net

1

 

1

Verlene Wright

Phone: (704)201-0059
E-mail: verlene@coldwellbanker.com

1

Warren Moss

Phone: (704)865-5555
E-mail: warren@mossrealtyonline.com

3

 

Wilson Real Estate

Phone: 7044824425
E-mail: myraw@yahoo.com

1

© Enormo 2014

About Us