19

 

2

 

4

 

2

 

Alex Ruano

Phone: 718-690-8401
E-mail: Alexr@LunaNY.com

49

 

3

 

3

 

Alfredo Pujols

Phone: 718-915-8090
E-mail: alfredopujols@waprealtygroup.com

10

 

Alonzo Jose

Phone: 513-225-6474
E-mail: alonzo@absolutepropertiesnyc.com

2

 

Anchor Associates Group

Website: VLSHomes.com

8

 

Andrew Lynch

Phone: 212-425-3330
E-mail: andrew@skylinegroupny.com

2

 

2

 

4

 

ArKadia

E-mail: multicast@arkadia.com

15

 

Aventana House Listing

Phone: 212.679.6890
E-mail: listings@aventana.com

7

 

Bruno Ruiz-Castano

Phone: 9176596162
E-mail: bruno@waprealtygroup.com

3

 

3

 

Bruno Ruiz-Castano, WAP Realty Group

Phone: 9176596162
E-mail: bruno@waprealtygroup.com

43

 

13

 

2

 

16

 

2

 

2

 

2

 

2

 

Elias Hristou

Phone: 212-402-7855
E-mail: Elias@bouklisgroup.com

3

 

Elie Pariente

E-mail: epariente@urbanmktg.com

2

 

Elle Nikolova

Phone: 212.452.6115
E-mail: elle@anchornyc.com

4

 

5

 

2

 

2

 

4

 

Ernie Aronis

Phone: 917-559-7955
E-mail: ernie@bouklisgroup.com

2

 

2

 

2

 

3

 

4

 

Fifth & Forever

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XFFH/xffh01npaulino

2

 

Fifth & Forever

Website: VLSHomes.com

5

 

3

 

Frank Bouklis

Phone: 646-335-6190
E-mail: frank@bouklisgroup.com

5

 

2

 

Gregory Healy

Phone: 917.709.1491
E-mail: ghealy@sovereignrealestate.com

12

 

4

 

Hasan Iqbal

E-mail: hiqbal@levelgroup.com

3

 

Helen Maros

Phone: 212-227-1166
E-mail: helen@jysonproperties.com

7

 

Homestate Properties

Phone: 212-693-9000
E-mail: info@homestateproperties.com

12

 

Ida Hamdan

Phone: (646)286-4494
E-mail: ihamdan@urban-sanctuary.net

7

 

2

 

James Endress

Phone: (646)719-1821
E-mail: jim@absolutepropertiesnyc.com

8

 

3

 

3

 

Jason Fien

Phone: 917-574-0138
E-mail: JFien@PrestonNY.com

46

 

2

 

Jimmy Christodoulou

Phone: 646-684-9947
E-mail: jimmy@reactionny.com

2

 

2

 

2

 

3

 

Joy Cox

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: jcox@urban-sanctuary.net

13

 

Karin Barsegyan

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: kbarsegyan@urban-sanctuary.net

3

 

2

 

Kian Realty NYC

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XIAN/xian01pskeeters

4

 

Lak Vohra

Phone: (212)422-1780
E-mail: Lvohra@urban-sanctuary.net

5

 

2

 

2

 

3

 

Lisa Simonelli

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: lsimonelli@urban-sanctuary.net

13

 

Lisa Walker

Phone: 718-923-9601
E-mail: lwalker@skylinegroupny.com

2

 

2

 

M

2

 

Mahmoud Aly

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: mmaly@urban-sanctuary.net

2

 

MAIN OFFICE

Phone: (646)719-1821
E-mail: info@absolutepropertiesnyc.com

42

 

4

 

Mark A. Okaredia

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: mark@urban-sanctuary.net

6

 

3

 

4

 

Melissa Lefton

Phone: (215)805-7584
E-mail: melissa@absolutepropertiesnyc.com

6

 

4

 

Michelle Schwalb

E-mail: mschwalb@levelgroup.com

2

 

Nicholas Duka

Phone: (212) 422-1780
E-mail: nduka@urban-sanctuary.net

3

 

Nicole Goldberg

Phone: (212) 400-9789
E-mail: nicoleg@calibernyc.com

5

 

Oksana Tully

Phone: 347-684-2134
E-mail: oksanat@reactionny.com

2

 

3

 

Prime Listings

Phone: 212-253-9595
E-mail: eric@primenyc.com

5

 

3

 

Rapid Realty Forest Hills

Website: LahensTabertus.com

7

 

Rashidah De Vore

Phone: (570) 801-3859
E-mail: rdevore@urban-sanctuary.net

3

 

4

 

3

 

3

 

3

 

Robin Scott

Phone: 212-253-9595
E-mail: robin@primenyc.com

3

 

Rose Davis

Phone: (914)953-9047
E-mail: rose@absolutepropertiesnyc.com

4

 

Rosy Mimoun

Phone: 917-774-3633
E-mail: rosy@reactionny.com

15

 

Time Equities, Inc.

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/XTMQ/xtmq015salesgallery

51

 

6

 

3

 

Upton Realty Group

Website: www.vlshomes.com/brokers/xupn/xupn01batienza

3

 

Yin Choi

Phone: (212)422-1780
E-mail: Yin@urban-sanctuary.net

10

 

3


© Enormo 2015