46

 

Albany Realty Company

Phone: 229-883-6100

1

Albany Realty Company

Phone: (229)883-6100
E-mail: albreal@albanyrealtyco.com

1

 

Albany Rentals, Inc.

Phone: 229-888-2642

1

Alice Jolley

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: wcjolley@aol.com

1

Alice Jolley

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: alice.jolley01@gmail.com

7

Alisha Hicks

Phone: (229)438-9019
E-mail: realtor.hicks@yahoo.com

1

Amanda Wiley

Phone: (229)888-6670
E-mail: amanda-wiley@hotmail.com

44

Amanda Wiley

Phone: (229)888-6670
E-mail: amanda-wiley@hotmail.com

1

Anderson & Associates

Phone: (229)883-3000
E-mail: johnanderson@scihop.net

4

 

1

Andy Wood

Phone: (229)317-4392
E-mail: andywoodrealtor@gmail.com

9

Andy Wood

Phone: (229)317-4392
E-mail: andywoodrealtor@gmail.com

1

Ann Brunson

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: annbrunson@bellsouth.net

1

 

Ashley Riverside

Phone: 866-938-0809

1

Blake Williams

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: r.blake.williams@live.com

2

Bonny Blackshear Dorough

Phone: (229)883-6100
E-mail: albreal@albanyrealtyco.com

122

 

Brick Pointe

Phone: 229-888-1165

1

Chris Faulk

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: cfaulk@w-krealtor.com

13

Christy Wright

Phone: (229)347-2829
E-mail: christywrightrealtor@yahoo.com

3

 

Country Place

Phone: (229) 435-4325

1

Danny Blackshear

Phone: (229)883-6100
E-mail: albreal@surfsouth.com

1

Dawn Hobby

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: dawnhobby@gmail.com

2

Debbie Foreman

Phone: (229)903-1226
E-mail: debbieforeman@waldenandkirkland.com

8

Debbie Fulford

Phone: (229)317-4126
E-mail: debfulford@gmail.com

3

Debbie Fulford

Phone: (229)317-4126
E-mail: debfulford@gmail.com

21

DORENE PARKER

Phone: (229)438-9019
E-mail: doreneparker@leeremax.com

1

Dorene Parker

Phone: (229)438-9019
E-mail: doreneparker@yahoo.com

15

Eddie Brown

Phone: (229)395-4674
E-mail: ebrown1716@gmail.com

2

 

Greenbriar

Phone: (229) 435-1017

1

 

Hidden Oaks I and II

Phone: 877-412-9544

1

Hughey-Neuman, Inc.

Phone: (229)436-0212
E-mail: shughey54@bellsouth.net

2

Hughey-Neuman, Inc.

Phone: (229)436-0212
E-mail: shughey54@bellsouth.net

2

 

Huntingdon

Phone: 229-439-9107

1

Iris Cobb

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: iriscobb@gmail.com

3

J. Lane Real Estate Group

Phone: (229)376-2132
E-mail: j.lanerealestate@gmail.com

3

Jackie Dixon

Phone: (229)883-6155
E-mail: jackie@1key4me.com

12

Jamal Reynolds

Phone: (229)255-7105
E-mail: reynolds.jamal@gmail.com

2

Jamye Jaycox Cobb

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: jamyecobb@yahoo.com

2

Janice Wester

Phone: (229)903-1211
E-mail: jrwester@bellsouth.net

3

Jean Shiver

Phone: (229)434-1600
E-mail: jeanshiver@remax.net

9

Jessica Owens

Phone: (229)434-1600
E-mail: jowensrealtor@msn.com

1

Jessica Owens

Phone: (229)434-1600
E-mail: jowensrealtor@msn.com

15

Karen Richter

Phone: (229)317-4290
E-mail: karenrichter@remax.net

7

Katie Hughey Gatewood

Phone: (229)436-0212
E-mail: katie.hughey@gmail.com

1

Kim Bland

Phone: (229)395-6900
E-mail: kimbland@waldenandkirkland.com

7

Kim Norman - Norman & Norman Realty

Phone: (229)854-5564
E-mail: kim@nnrealty.net

2

Kyla Standring

Phone: (229)809-0494
E-mail: kyla.standring@era.com

4

Kyla Standring

Phone: (229)809-0494
E-mail: kyla.standring@era.com

36

Lacey McCarty

Phone: (229)317-4198
E-mail: lace.mccarty@gmail.com

17

Lauren Walden Watson

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: lwaldenwatson@yahoo.com

7

Lauren Walden Watson

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: lwaldenwatson@yahoo.com

1

Leigh Windham

Phone: (229)317-4390
E-mail: lwindhamremax@yahoo.com

7

Linda Turpin

Phone: (229)317-4330
E-mail: lcturpin@att.net

15

Linda Turpin

Phone: (229)317-4330
E-mail: lcturpin@att.net

3

 

Magnolia Properties

Phone: 229-638-1597

1

Marci Langley

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: marcilangley@waldenandkirkland.com

4

 

Marsh Landings

Phone: 229-889-9942

1

Mary Linda Cotten

Phone: (229)903-1224
E-mail: mlcotten@mchsi.com

12

 

Miller Apartments

Phone: 229-436-5354

1

Missy Hancock

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: missysouthpointplantation@outlook.com

7

Molly Swan

Phone: (229)317-4296
E-mail: mollyswanrealtor@yahoo.com

15

Molly Swan

Phone: (229)317-4296
E-mail: mollyswanrealtor@yahoo.com

5

 

1

 

Norris Bishop Realty

Phone: 2298901186
E-mail: rnbjr@mchsi.com

3

 

Nottingham Apartments

Phone: 229-432-9351

1

 

Nottingham North

Phone: 229-436-9096

1

Pam Nelson

Phone: (229)903-1204
E-mail: pnelson@w-krealtor.com

6

Pat Tricquet

Phone: (229)317-4298
E-mail: ptricquet@remax.net

6

Patsy Martin

Phone: (229)903-1227
E-mail: patsycmartin@aol.com

14

Penni Ivy

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: penniivy@w-krealtor.com

7

 

Pine Forest

Phone: 229-434-1311

1

 

Pointe North Apartments

Phone: 229-436-4063

1

 

Princeton Place

Phone: (229) 438-0929

1

RaShaunda Muldrow

Phone: (229)291-0831
E-mail: rmuldrow@nnrealty.net

8

RaShaunda Muldrow

Phone: (229)291-0831
E-mail: rmuldrow@nnrealty.net

1

 

Regency Club

Phone: 229-888-0148

1

REMAX of Albany

Phone: (229)434-1600
E-mail: albremax@bellsouth.net

2

 

Rivercrest

Phone: 229-483-9400

1

 

2

Sandy Anthony

Phone: (229)888-6670
E-mail: sandy.anthony@era.com

65

Sandy Anthony

Phone: (229)888-6670
E-mail: sandy.anthony@era.com

2

 

3

 

Shadowood

Phone: 229-883-3321

1

Sharon Hughey, GRI, CRS,ABR

Phone: (229)436-0212
E-mail: shughey54@bellsouth.net

1

Sharon Hughey, GRI, CRS,ABR

Phone: (229)436-0212
E-mail: shughey54@bellsouth.net

42

Sue P. Woods

Phone: (229)434-1600
E-mail: suewoods42@gmail.com

10

Sylvia Phillips

Phone: (229)434-1600
E-mail: SPhil97400@aol.com

11

The Anderson Company Realtors

Phone: (229)888-5646
E-mail: lpaulkreb@yahoo.com

9

 

The Gardens

Phone: 229-889-8030

1

 

The Gardens, Too

Phone: 229-436-6415

1

 

The Shoreham Apartments

Phone: (229) 435-6611

1

 

1

Tommy York

Phone: (229)883-3000
E-mail: email@email.com

2

Vickie Giles Griffin

Phone: (229)317-4134
E-mail: vgriffin@vgriffin.com

1

Vickie Giles Griffin

Phone: (229)317-4134
E-mail: vgriffin@vgriffin.com

14

 

Village

Phone: 229-439-8109

1

Walden & Kirkland

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: tcrowley@w-krealtor.com

22

Willcox Realty

Phone: (229)435-1717
E-mail: allanwillcox@gmail.com

10

Woody Watson

Phone: (229)436-8811
E-mail: woody@waldenandkirkland.com

4


© Enormo 2015